Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bad Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Inngang Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 256 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter etter:
Somboon C. Par Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. mars 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!
Mohd F. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Bad alley location

Staff and food
4
The stay in the hotel is unpleasant enough with not a good standard room Even though staff are friendly, the room is lack of a clean and good smells toilet In contrast, breakfast is just fine and really enjoy the local foods Overall, it is only good for money but really inconvenience for location
Ronald S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
it is a nice hotel

cheap, safe, location and nice for culinary tour
8
Comfort

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B01