Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bad Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Inngang Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 267
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sorter etter:
Lucia P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. august 2015
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carsten K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tito F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hemalraj G. Par Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Somboon C. Par Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fara D. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chad H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fairuz M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BadWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GjesteromWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ResepsjonWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - InngangWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B04