Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gjesterom Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gjesterom Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Resepsjon Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hage
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivelser Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Utsikt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotellet Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Utsikt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Fasiliteter Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 238
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter etter:
Hoei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Chia S. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Athiyah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
S R. Par Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mai 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GjesteromWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GjesteromWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ResepsjonWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HageWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivelserWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FasiliteterWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08