Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 247 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (247)
Sorter etter:
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad D. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annette A. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jo L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoei L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia S. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sofea A. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward D. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Athiyah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GjesteromWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GjesteromWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ResepsjonWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivelserWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Inne i hotelletWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01