Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Møterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Forretningssenter Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Resepsjon Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Møterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Resepsjon Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Butikker Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Fasiliteter Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gjesterom Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 142

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 164 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (164)
Sorter etter:
Gina H. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gener I. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crystal G. Familie med store barn Guam, 27. desember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crista V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas V. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Travelius H. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 3. juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark T. Par United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erina Y. Gruppe Japan, 16. april 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gloria M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. april 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SvømmebassengWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MøteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ForretningssenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ResepsjonWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MøteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ResepsjonWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ButikkerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SvømmebassengWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FasiliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05