Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 174 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter etter:
Robert L. Reiste alene Canada, 24. mai 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. april 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 30. mars 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Par United States of America, 19. mars 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. februar 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 6. februar 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. januar 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - InngangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FasiliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ForretningssenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FasiliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SvømmebassengWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SvømmebassengWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SvømmebassengWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GjesteromWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FasiliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03