Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Treningsrom Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Treningsrom Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasse Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasse Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasse Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 181
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1732
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1732)
Sorter etter:
Mohammed A. Småbarnsfamilie Oman, 23. juli 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abrar A. Småbarnsfamilie Kuwait, 23. juli 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew Q. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back

location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
9,7
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ray H. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Worth every penny

cleanliness, staff and room request
9,3
fantaetic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne F. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
SUPERB

STAFF, ROOMS, CLEANLINESS
7,3
AWESOME
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lap S. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Recommended instead of the busy patong hotels

Location, concept
8,7
Everything is great besides staff command of English is poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Room situation is below average

Swimming pools and food quality
6,3
The room is below average, I was surprised the room has no slippers provided and when I called room service, they first asked me my too number and then said slippers were out of stock!?! Windows were dirty with lots of stains and the toilet just somehow smelled bad. The light bulb in front of our room in the hallway keeps blinking for 2 days and no one replaced it. Bathroom looked quite old and needed some renovation. Food quality and choices were great though, up to standard as "Centara Grand" but room quality to me is just a 2-3 star hotel to me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Usa P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. juli 2015
Everything is very nice

Price. Service, location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David G. Reiste alene Canada, 5. juli 2015
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yomi W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02