Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 371 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (371)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern F. Forretningsreisende Norway, 22. januar 2012
Fantastisk sted, flott service, enorme rom

flotte og store rom, flott utsikt
10
Bare positive opplevelser hele veien, passer bra for forretningsreiser
Restauranttips: Grand bufe må prøves
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. april 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6
Spacious room with great view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong Y. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2016
G ood hotel in a great location....
5,3
But disappoint ing to find some blood stain in the toilet. The staff should have done a better cleaning job....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivian K. Par Singapore, 31. desember 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierpaolo R. Reiste alene Switzerland, 23. november 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen S. Par Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesse L. Par Singapore, 30. september 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piriya P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 27. august 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin S. Gruppe Philippines, 7. august 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok K. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - InngangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - InngangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkjønnhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkjønnhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02