eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Inngang Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Skjønnhetssalong Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Butikker Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Inngang Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern F. Foretningsreisende Norway, 22. januar 2012
Fantastisk sted, flott service, enorme rom

flotte og store rom, flott utsikt
10
Bare positive opplevelser hele veien, passer bra for forretningsreiser
Restauranttips: Grand bufe må prøves
Pimjai O. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2014
perfect stay

room,location,service
2,3
Suresh G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. desember 2014
v clean hotel

clean. good staff.best front desk
9,7
Wai T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7,7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. desember 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7,3
Chong P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Par Portugal, 21. november 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Par Hong Kong, 16. oktober 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - InngangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkjønnhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikkerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - InngangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B01