eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Resepsjon Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2022 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2022)
Phuoc N. Gruppe Vietnam, 16. april 2014
Comfort, Convenient, Value for Money

Comfort, Convenient, Value for Money
7
Stacey T. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2014
Convenient,comfortable and reasonably priced

Excellent wifi with private router, close to the subway, safe and secure
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here; we found it really accessible to public transport, the room was comfortable with all amenities provided and there was a lovely balcony to relax on.
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
Simple and Nice

Internet, next to train station and shopping malls, suitable for backpack travelers
8,7
Overall is good, but the entrance to the hotel is a bit hidden and the door is not very well functioning sometimes.
Paul Y. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 7. april 2014
Decent Stay on a Budget

Price, Convenience, Simplicity
9
Good size room for an hotel in Hong Kong. A bit off but public transit a plenty. Walking distance to survival amenities, fast wifi (but filtered), straight forward in and out.
Steven G. Par United States of America, 7. april 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
I have stayed in many different Hong Kong hotels. Luxury hotels when my company is paying, and budget hotels on my own. Y-Loft is the best budget hotel I have ever stayed in. I was worried about the location, but it actually has a great location. The bus to the train station is very close, the mass transit train is very close. The neighborhood is quiet. I will use this hotel from now on whenever I visit Hong Kong, which is about 3 - 4 times a year.
Mingcheng W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. april 2014
Is a good place to visit

Clean and net, friendly and convenience.
8,3
good for pleasure trip
Chun B. Par Singapore, 2. april 2014
Near MTR, far from city, clean, comfy

Cleanliness, Comfort, Quiet Neighbourhood
7,7
Very pleasant stay, bed and room spacious and comfortable. Location is not good but good thing it is very near (3min sheltered walk) to Chai Wan MTR. Quiet surroundings make for a serene neighbourhood and a more relaxing stay.
Chun B. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2014
Far from city central but close to mtr

Close to Chai Wan MTR, Quiet and Peaceful Neighbourhood, Located Next to Small Shopping Mall
8
Very pleasant in general. Room was spacious and clean. Only bad thing is the location is pretty far from central areas like Mong Kok, will have to take the MTR (very near hotel) from Chai Wan to Admiralty and then change a train to get to the city. This took in excess of 30mins but overall still very satisfied as it is value for money and room is not overly small like those in the same price range in the city. Neighbourhood is very serene and not so cluttered like in city. At the MTR (few min walk away) is a neighbourhood shopping mall where you can purchase groceries and do some shopping. Will probably be staying here again during my next visit!
Vui H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mars 2014
cheap price , large room and near mrt.

Quit service check in and out, cheap price and big room.
7,7
Good and services , nice staff quit service good price I feel very comfortable and nice bed , thanks a lot form good and service.
Lau T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. mars 2014
Clean and convenient

Location is near MRT station, the room has balcany, room is spacious
6,3
overall is great...the price is reasonable. there are lots of restaurant and shops nearby

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasseY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - RestaurantY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08