eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Resepsjon Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2143)
Sorter etter:
Allen T. Par Canada, 21. oktober 2014
A friendly hotel

Excellent staff, cleanliness and a comfortable mattress
9
This will be my preferred hotel for next visit to Hong Kong.
Thanaphon B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
good location and nice room

beside mrt , connect hotel with mrt a lot of elecator
10
good location u can connect hotel with mrt footbride , a lot of food around including MC, kfc,7/11 , big and nice room
Ping Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Mr

Clean, quite and tidy
7,7
Very good
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
Nice hotel

Neatly, convenient transport and restaurants nearby
8
Near relatives at Hong Kong Island. Nice hotel to have short trip.
Shibei Y. Reiste alene China, 28. september 2014
lovely place for value

convenient, value, clean
8,7
Khoo Z. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Hotel condition

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6,7
other then the location was far, and the lift was confusing, it was a pleasant stay.
Min-Yun L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 15. september 2014
Comfortable / beautiful / good attitude !

Sky garden / coffee shop / windows
9,3
Very good and surprise
Ching M. Reiste alene China, 12. september 2014
Value for money

Reason price, Easy to reach and nice staff
6,7
Albert Y. Par United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
friendly and polite staff

economical, good location, friendly staff
7,7
My time there had been great. The staff had been nice and helpful. It was a bit crowded when i was checking in, but anyway it was acceptable. Overall, i was satisfied with it. will come again.
Macky Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
very good & comfortable

good value, good staff, good environment
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasseY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - RestaurantY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08