eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Resepsjon Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2198)
Sorter etter:
Nora J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Staying in a hostel

Pretty big room , clean ok , not super clean
4
nothing much , just that when i enter the room, the room smell like it just went through some CHLORINE cleaning ....
Emma L. Reiste alene Australia, 2. desember 2014
out of expectation

room is big, close to amenity, shower is good (water is hot enough)
9
Very good experience. Will consider re book again in next visit.
Dunstan C. Par Hong Kong, 27. november 2014
Clean n location

clean,nice staffs,good location
8
clean,nice staffs,good location
Wu C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. november 2014
They performed a bad room arrangement

Room is clean and tidy.
5,3
I made a request for a room on 12/F on Sept 14, but they could not arrange one for me during my 3 days accommodation.👎
Wu C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
Bad room arrangement

I requested for a room on 12/F when I booked the room in Sept 14, but they could not offer me any room on 12/F.
5,3
Tang A. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. november 2014
Value for money hostel

Price, location, space
8
Susan T. Par Australia, 21. november 2014
Best value for money

Cleanliness, friendly service & service available
9,3
This is our second time stay at Y-Loft Youth Square, excellent accomodation.
Dunstan C. Par Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Clean n good location

clean nice staffs location
7,7
nice n clean
Thin S. Par Malaysia, 10. november 2014
a week stay in y lotf

the room is big enough for 2 people. separated bathroom n toilet. transport is fine n easy
7,7
The room is very fine but it located far from city. MTR station is in walking distance. Cant complain much for the value. Need to well plan ur travelling time.
Hannah R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
Convenience and value for money

Conveniently situated near mrt station, malls and restaurants, clean room spacious for the usual Hostel rooms in HK. Separate toilet and shower which is rare for Hostel type accommodation
9,3
Awesome! No problem with anything. Enjoyed the facilities, clean and spacious rooms. Though a bit far from central, it is still conveniently connected to chai wan station. I would book here again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasseY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - RestaurantY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04