eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Resepsjon Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2074 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2074)
Sorter etter:
Ka S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Non, friendly staffs. Durty

Near mtr station
3,3
Not comfortable , dirty room, slow check in counters. Unclear instructions by staffs.
Ying S. Par Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Modern facilities with reasonable cost i

accessibility by MTR, close to shopping area and new facilities
9
My stay at Y-Loft Youth Square is comfortable. The hotel is quiet at top of the building and clsoe to activities in lower floors. There are good restuarants in middle part of the building. The shortcoming is the difficulties to navigate trhough the complex for a new comer as one has to go through daifferent path to the hotel reception located at the top of a high rise building comlex.
Sirisorn D. Gruppe Thailand, 2. juni 2014
Clean, Easy to commute by MTR

Good value
8,3
Staffs are friendly, affordable room in good location near MTR
Pakrit T. Par Thailand, 1. juni 2014
Relatively big room. Close to the MTR

Location, Room, and price
8,7
Hotel located at the end of the island line where there are less tourist. Traveling via the MTR is a breeze since the station is just across the street. Since its the beginning/end of the MTR line, you always have seats available, a big plus. Going to central takes about 20 minutes. Room is relatively big for HK standard. Hotel has many self-service facilities like the kitchen, laundry, and common area.
Kwok Y. Par Afghanistan, 1. juni 2014
fab restaurants, wonderful night scenary

friendly staff, good transportation, clean.
7
although it's not located right in the central district in HK, it certainly gave me another taste of HK, where the locals are.
Nalinrut B. Gruppe Thailand, 26. mai 2014
good location,easy ,comfortable.

good location,easy ,comfortable.
9
very good and very impressive.
Peggy W. Gruppe Canada, 20. mai 2014
Good size room

Size, clean, close to mtr
10
Very good. I am very impressed with the size, location.
Shuk K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 18. mai 2014
Simple. spacious, clean place to rest.

Clean, Spacious, Easy access to MTR station, attentivce staff, budget
7,3
Good: Clean, Spacious, budget, close to Chai Wan MTR station. Bad: No toothbrush, toothpaste, hair brush, slippers.... The building itself is a maze, high chance of getting lost in the inside.
Cho T. Par Hong Kong, 18. mai 2014
near MTR

near MTR, clear, good location
6
Eva T. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. mai 2014
Good enough

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for the price
6
Good enough n surely I'll be back to stay here again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasseY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - RestaurantY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07