Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2299
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2299)
Sorter etter:
Moching C. Par China, 21. juni 2015
Clean and calm

The room is quite big
8
Feel comfortable
Xiaobo X. Foretningsreisende China, 30. mai 2015
lack of basic supplements

service; position;
7
Edwin T. Par Singapore, 23. mai 2015
Cosy & Clean Hotel

1. Very Clean 2. Many eateries near hotel 3. Free wi-fi
9,3
It was an extremely good stay. The bedsheets were changed frequently and the cleaners were professional. There was free wi-fi though a bit slow. The hotel is extremely clean and I enjoyed my stay a lot. Will be back again next time I visit HK. Also will recommend it to my friends!
Xiaozang C. Par United States of America, 2. mai 2015
Nice clean hotel for business or youth

Clean, transportation, price
10
Pretty good youth hotel, room is big for HK. Price is great for the room. Metro is right next to hotel. hotel is located on the 12th floor of a modern art and conference buidling. Alot local local resturant around. On the east end of the HK island. Last stop of the Meto HK island Line.
Nur H. Par Singapore, 27. april 2015
A Good Stay!

environment is definately nice. the male security for the night shift is friendly. too bad i didnt get his name. unlike the lady security who is not friendly. comfortable and clean.
9
It was a nice experience. We didnt expect tat the location was tat far. To be compared to SG, no matter how far, it is still managable. But far in HK? U really need to have the patience to go thru the journey. Definately will recommend to friends and family. Provide disneyland and ocean park tix. So u dun have to worry about queueing in the crowds. My only downside is the location. The rest are all excellent.
Lai L. Reiste alene China, 25. april 2015
Convenient

Good place, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Chunchia C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. april 2015
good

location, service, clean
7,3
Fong H. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Good

near to mrt , comfortable mattress ,friendly staff
8,3
Ka I. Par China, 12. april 2015
A cozy and comfortable hotel with energetic design

Clean, tidy and energetic
7,3
Feel impressed by such a hotel with energetic decor. Clean and cozy. Feel comfortable and enjoyable. Minor point to comment is the wifi is not good enough and the reception location signage is not clear enough. It took me some time to find the entrance for check-in! However, I would love to stay this here again!
Wong C. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2015
A Good Stay

Clean * Convenient * Comfortable
8,7
It was a great stay. Room is clean and spacious. House-keeping conducted daily to make sure all is tidy for your return. Near to MTR, eateries, shopping centre, etc All basic amenities are provided except for toothbrush and toothpaste, which is sufficient as per my expectation. Note : I rate food/dining as 1 as I did not dine there :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2E04