Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Y Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2433 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2433)
Sorter etter:
Sukyi C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. januar 2016
Will come back again in the next visit.

Big, clean, convinence
8
Got everything I need during the stay. Close to Resturant and supermarket
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fabien G. Reiste alene France, 31. desember 2015
one week at yloft

spacious rooms, kind staff, close to the Mtr
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Landia W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2015
location is too far away from the city central

Friendly staff, near mall and restaurants, supermarket
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yonatan V. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. desember 2015
near mrt, easy to get food, nice room

big room, clean, location to transportation
7,3
very nice, really good for the price, you can easily access MTR and bus, near market, and easy to get food. you can go back to airport with bus from near hotel. the room is big nice and clean for 3 stars in hongkong, really enjoy my second stay in here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haruntian D. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. desember 2015
Clean and practical

Location and near MTR
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremiah C. Gruppe Singapore, 16. desember 2015
Cosy and homely accommodation

Location, spacious rooms, cosy homely feel
10
While it is designed to function like a youth hostel, the comfort level is definitely better than even some hotels. The reception and rooms are very cosy and gives a very homely feeling. Clean, big rooms at very affordable rates, and also sufficient electrical sockets for charging devices! Very convenient as there is a sheltered connection to Chai Wan MTR station. There is also a nice cafe which is also a peaceful place to chill out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy C. Forretningsreisende Canada, 15. desember 2015
..

..
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haruntian D. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. desember 2015
cozy hotel

location and price
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhenyou C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 11. desember 2015
Facilities can be improved

Location, amenities
7,7
average hostel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy C. Forretningsreisende Canada, 8. desember 2015
. .

. .
8
. .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y Loft Youth Square HongkongY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - LobbyY Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06