eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Resepsjon Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Bad Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom
Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Gjesterom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Treningsrom Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Y-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Chai Wan Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2259)
Sorter etter:
Lai L. Reiste alene China, 25. april 2015
Convenient

Good place, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Wong C. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2015
A Good Stay

Clean * Convenient * Comfortable
8,7
It was a great stay. Room is clean and spacious. House-keeping conducted daily to make sure all is tidy for your return. Near to MTR, eateries, shopping centre, etc All basic amenities are provided except for toothbrush and toothpaste, which is sufficient as per my expectation. Note : I rate food/dining as 1 as I did not dine there :)
Ka I. Par China, 12. april 2015
A cozy and comfortable hotel with energetic design

Clean, tidy and energetic
7,3
Feel impressed by such a hotel with energetic decor. Clean and cozy. Feel comfortable and enjoyable. Minor point to comment is the wifi is not good enough and the reception location signage is not clear enough. It took me some time to find the entrance for check-in! However, I would love to stay this here again!
Nussara P. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. mars 2015
Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff

Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff
8,7
Hotel is the end of HK MTR station. Easy to come and closed to MTR Exit A. You can take the bus A12 from the airport to the hotel. Clean room decorated in modern style. The room isn't small like another budget hotel in Hong Kong. Vaules for money and very nice staff. Around the hotel has 2-3 local supermarkets and has local restaurant.
Nussara P. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. mars 2015
Clean & Budget

Clean, Location, Nice Staff
8,7
Hotel is the end of HK MTR station. Easy to come and closed to MTR Exit A. You can take the bus A12 from the airport to the hotel. Clean room decorated in modern style. The room isn't small like another budget hotel in Hong Kong. Vaules for money and very nice staff. Around the hotel has 2-3 local supermarkets and has local restaurant.
Chih C. Par Taiwan, 2. mars 2015
Clean comfort convenient

near by myr clean and wide room
8
Yi L. Par Hong Kong, 30. januar 2015
Convenient

Near to MTR station, shopping and restaurants
9
Very good indeed. They clean our room everyday. Near to all necessities!!
Julianty W. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
recommended.friendly hotel staff would great

cleanliness, location, facilities
7,3
So T. Par Hong Kong, 17. januar 2015
surprisingly good budget hostel

good price, very clean, big room
8,3
Very well managed but quite remote from city center
Lai K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. januar 2015
Convenient hotel right next to MTR station

Convenient, next to MTR station, good value
8
Overall the hotel is clean, and room is large for Hong Kong standard. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. There is a laundry facility on site with commercial washer that can handle large load. I would disagree that the laundry is expensive in the hotel because of they uses large capacity washer/dryer. We did manage to find a local laundry store close by which is another option if you don't have large load to wash (we have a 3 year old with us whom is still not party train and create a lot of laundry). The hotel is right next to Hong Kong Chai Wan MTR station with multiple covered bridges to shelter from weather. It is located in far East side of Hong Kong city on Hong Kong island and depends on your preferences of travel, it may be a little far to go to certain places (it took us 1 full hour to get to Hong Kong Disneyland by MTR and needed to change trains twice). Here are two other things I don't like about staying in this hotel: 1. Lack of pillows and pillows are very small. You can call room service to request more but they only managed to give us 1 extra on our first visit. There is only one small pillow per bed. 2. The beds are very firm and if you are big like us, you may experience back pain in the morning. This is a common problem in Asia and I found this very common among hotels in the region. 3. Limited satellite TV channels and also lack of instruction 4. Their lobby is located on 12th floor and has no easy access to it from the street (especially the loading area from the street), with no bell boy. This is not an easy hotel if you have lots of luggages. Things that is special about this hotel: 1. There is a free tour to go around the Chai Wan Youth Center. 2. Access to piano rooms and piano 3. Access to onsite self service laundry 4. Good exercise fitness facility 5. wifi router in each room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square HongkongY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Balkong/terasseY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - TreningsromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - RestaurantY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - BadY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Inne i hotelletY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - GjesteromY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - ResepsjonY-Loft Youth Square Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06