eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Inngang Yaya Residence Phuket - Resepsjon Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Bad Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom
Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Yaya Residence Phuket - Bad Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Dalibor K. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9,7
Mohamad Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. april 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Gruppe Singapore, 22. mars 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Par Kazakhstan, 19. mars 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Par India, 13. mars 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Par Lebanon, 5. mars 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. februar 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Tommy D. Par Sweden, 10. februar 2014
close to the beach

location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - InngangYaya Residence Phuket - ResepsjonYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - BadYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - BadYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - GjesteromYaya Residence Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07