Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1299 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1299)
Sorter etter:
Anthony A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 5. februar 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Byeongkyu M. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. februar 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miriam F. Reiste alene Canada, 19. januar 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryu S. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bingjie D. Reiste alene China, 6. januar 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jangmi L. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. desember 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeongeun O. Reiste alene South Korea, 27. desember 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cing M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. desember 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer V. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. desember 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danim N. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. november 2015
Good

location
8,7
good wifi, nice location. But you need to be lucky to have nice roomates.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - KjøkkenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02