eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1011 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1011)
Sorter etter:
Mu Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Daniel C. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 3. november 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 1. november 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)
Heeyoon C. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. oktober 2014
YesInn Yes yes yall

accessibilty, price, hospitality
10
Much Better than expected, I Will stay here when visiting hongkong again
Ethan C. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Renovated, pretty, y'all should stay here.

1) location was good, 2) even shared among 8 people it was comfortable, 3) renovated place looked nice, clean bathroom, and had locking storage boxes.
9
Backpackers or cheapskates like me should stay here. It's shared space but thats okay because it's a nice place to put your head down at night, after partying like me, or something of the sort.
Wai L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
3 night stay

location, cleaniness
7,7
Lee Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 9. oktober 2014
soso hotel

soso hotel
6,3
Sujung Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. oktober 2014
very goooood!

comfortable, clean, traffic
8
very good
Jaeyoon L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 27. september 2014
goog

good
9,3
Good
Fuhsiu H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. september 2014
nice place

love, nice , comfort
7,7
really convenient, easily found place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05