Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kjøkken
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1228
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1228)
Sorter etter:
Jared B. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. august 2015
Impressive value for money stay!

Friendly staff, excellent quality of accommodation complete with lockers, nice kitchen
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mari K. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Great stay

Great location, affordable
7,3
You get what you pay for. Good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youngjin Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. august 2015
just one night stay is enough

location, price, hot shower water
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
Solo hk trip

Near mtr. Safe. Clean
9
One word excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. august 2015
great location

great location
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu G. Reiste alene China, 4. august 2015
Good service,Good location,Good price

Location .not far from the Causeway Bay Station,Clean bed sheets and floor.Cheap,the accommodation is a bargain
10
nice friendly ease
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fayun C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. juli 2015
I definitly will come back!

room rate, clean, public transportation
8
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck S. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juli 2015
a good choice if you plan to live at hk island

easy accessible. can cook light stuff. many power sockets.
8,3
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 12. juli 2015
Good place

Clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Na S. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. juli 2015
cozy and friendly place

value for price, meet many travellers
7,7
was okay, near and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - KjøkkenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07