eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1083 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1083)
Sorter etter:
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. januar 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Reiste alene Japan, 31. desember 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. desember 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Reiste alene China, 20. desember 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Reiste alene Ecuador, 10. desember 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. desember 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. november 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Foretningsreisende Estonia, 22. november 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B06