Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kjøkken
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hage
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1209
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1209)
Sorter etter:
Fayun C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. juli 2015
I definitly will come back!

room rate, clean, public transportation
8
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck S. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juli 2015
a good choice if you plan to live at hk island

easy accessible. can cook light stuff. many power sockets.
8,3
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 12. juli 2015
Good place

Clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joshua W. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Great price and location

Price, location, cleanliness
8,3
Awesome location right in the middle of Causeway Bay, and close to all transportation. Rooms were very clean, as is the building. Enjoyed the outdoor spaces and common room. The only downside is that these common areas are usually very crowded - so sometimes it's difficult to find a place to sit and chill out. But a great hostel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron H. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Good for a budget

Price, Value
7
this place is ok. the beds are triple bunked and 21 beds in a room! It is very hard to find and the directions they give are adequate. there is only one small elevator which you may have to wait for awhile to get. That being said, it is clean enough. Comfortable enough. Fairly well managed. If you want a cheap bed, this is not a bad choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Campos A. Reiste alene Portugal, 14. juni 2015
great hostel

Reasonably priced, clean and convenient location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiaxin O. Reiste alene China, 14. juni 2015
Reasonable price

I've lived for 3 times,good location&service
10
I've lived for 3 times,good location&service, but if the dorm face to street, that would be terribly noisy, anyway it's still worth recommending, if you don't mind people come back late at midnight
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhea D. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Great for budget travellers

Great location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,7
I stayed there for only a night. Not bad for my first experience in a dorm type setup.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naomi L. Par Indonesia, 19. mai 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Campos A. Reiste alene Portugal, 30. april 2015
Cosy place

Friendly staff, nice smoking area, clean and spacious room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - KjøkkenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - HageYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06