Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 847 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (847)
Sorter etter:
Shih C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juli 2014
bad aftertaste

nothing, nothing, nothing
4
rigid with check out rules
Daichi M. Reiste alene Japan, 14. juli 2014
Good and ok

Location,
6,3
My locker was broken and not to be prepared. They can't manage to prepare it and seemed not willing to do it...... Location is perfect
Meg C. Reiste alene Australia, 8. juli 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location,affordability,friendly staff
8,3
Very pleasant room with bathroom. I would stay again at YESINN.
Wai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
near to restaurants and public transport

location
5,3
average, the toilet is not clean. superb wi-fi.
Mei S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Loved this hostel!

The staff here is helpful, located near MTR as well as the airport express bus. Great place to stay.
9,3
It was easy to find yesinn and the room was clean. Fantastic location with all the available public transport. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit HK. Good hostel, good staff, good location, many nice restaurant around and nice for shopping too. Would come back here again when visit HK again next time.
Bar S. Reiste alene Israel, 23. juni 2014
comfortable, nice staff

good price, good airconditioning, great staff
8,7
Mei S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
this hostel location is great near Mrt

shopping , nice people and staff , room is clearn
9,3
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Jiang M. Reiste alene China, 16. juni 2014
Good value of money

Comfy, clean, great location
8,7
Gaddiel C. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2014
The best hostel in hongkong for backpackers!

Attentive staff! Clean rest room and room! High speed internet. Close to shops ad restaurants and mts! I highly recommend this hostel! :)
9,7
I had a wonderful stay in yesinn. Great experience in hongkong! Very good
Masaki K. Gruppe Afghanistan, 2. juni 2014
very close to mtr good for shopping

close to mtr,cheap,clean
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06