eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 975 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (975)
Sorter etter:
Wai L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
3 night stay

location, cleaniness
7,7
Lee Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 9. oktober 2014
soso hotel

soso hotel
6,3
Sujung Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. oktober 2014
very goooood!

comfortable, clean, traffic
8
very good
Fuhsiu H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. september 2014
nice place

love, nice , comfort
7,7
really convenient, easily found place
Prima A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Value for money

location, affordability, access
7
It was okay, i get what i've expected. The location is very strategic to many of my itineraries. The bathroom is clean enough and it serves soap, shampoo and hair dryer too
Christian E. Reiste alene Germany, 21. september 2014
What I signed up for - 100% positive!

....
8,3
Teddy W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. september 2014
nice

nice
8,7
Tri T. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Good location, fair for price

location, people, price
5,7
The hostel is located right near Time Square so there is plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. But be forewarned that this also means tons of people. It can be a bit overwhelming walking in the large crowds - especially since the mannerisms in HK are quite rude, you will get bumped into a lot. The people are the hostel are hit and miss - first night there was awesome. The people were genuinely interested in learning about the country and very down to earth. The rest of the stay was just filled with people looking to get hammered and were not very easy to talk to at all.
Pek H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Think twice if you have huge luggage

Great location, safe, free massage!
8,7
Free wifi, clean&comfy bed that you won't feel the move of people staying downstair (it's a triple decker!) FREE MASSAGE CHAIR TO USE! Hot shower, free shampoo, free hair dryer, locker inside your room, near to all the shopping area at Causeway Bay, near to MRT station (just 2 streets away from Causeway Bay exit B). The only thing is, there's no elevator/lift from Ground floor to Lvl 2, you probably need to carry your trolley and walk the stairs if you have a big one :)
智媛 張. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. september 2014
Really Convenience.

Convenience. Nice Price. Clean.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08