Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suiterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad
Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Bad Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Resepsjon Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Treningsrom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Forretningssenter Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Treningsrom Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Kwan H. Foretningsreisende China, 6. april 2014
Nice Service Apartment

Reasonable Rate. Convenient Location. Spacious Room.
7,3
Giving Tsim Sha Tsui being a such a prime area in HK, this service apartment is recommanded, price-wise and location-wise. It takes around 10mins to all the major shopping places with diverify choice of restaurants around the area. The room's quality and cleanliness is pretty standard.
Jason L. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2014
good pricing

spacious room, modern amenities, kitchenette
6
The air conditioner was too loud in the room to get quiet night sleep!! Bathtub amenities has sharp edges! Safe in room was lock up and can't be used even after informing staff.
Yuen F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. mars 2014
good

n/a
7,3
Ohoy W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. mars 2014
very well located, bathtub is really nice and the

very well located, bathtub is really nice and the room is quite spacious
8,7
Yi serviced apartment is very well located, the room is quite spacious and i love the bathtub
O C. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2014
Expensive for an average stay

Great location, clean, nice shower
6,3
It's located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, really a great spot. Lots of restaurants nearby. The staff were ok, but since I didn't quite interact with them, hard to say if they're useful or not but at least they were friendly. The room is quite bare, the bed is tiny, there is a wardrobe but without hangers. The best thing is the shower, very modern and with a huge shower pouring right down from the ceiling... however, the worst thing is also the shower, the drainage is probably blocked by hair and so the water goes away really slowly, and flooded the toilet in no time... I requested for high floors and I got it, seems they're attentive to requests, good job there, but even at high floors, the hotel has no view... but at least it's really quiet.
Wanlian Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. januar 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, security, comfort
8,7
The stay was comfortable and the location was most convenient.
Mangilal J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. januar 2014
not the worth of money they charge,

near main road, washing machine,
4,3
i dont like the hotel as they charge me. i will not stay again. they aren not responsible after 8 pm because everybody go home only watchman stay at ground floor,if we need any help they say please contact in the morning. this is not good at all. but office staff person is helpful
Wendy C. Par Netherlands, 1. januar 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable place, nice service, clean rooms
8,3
It was a short but nice place to stay. I recommend it to young couples who wants to enjoy city life and sightseeing. Location was a little bit hard to find than expected.
Cheung L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 26. desember 2013
Comfortable place; suitable for a group of friends

Spacious room and excellent location as restaurants and stores are nearby & open until very late
8,7
Comfortable apartment & tidy room. Suitable for a group of friends and family to stay in. Convenient transportation nearby as located in Tsim Sha Tsui with variety choices in transportation to go anywhere. Restaurants, bars, shopping mall & convenient stores nearby and open until very late.
Md H. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 19. desember 2013
nice place to sleep with flaws

bed. cleanliness of the toilet and shower area. space.
5,3
No conceirge available. You have to bring your luggage by yourself. The room fits 5-6 people but only can be occupied by 2 adult 1 child. This policy makes hard for travelling with family memners as you have to stay in seperate rooms. The toilet is see through. So uncomfortable if you are travelling with your children. However i salute for the secureness of the apartment. Though it is to stict for my other family member to come in as they have to stay at the other hotel due to Yi serviced apartment policy as mentioned above.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yi Serviced Apartments HongkongYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - ResepsjonYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - TreningsromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - ForretningssenterYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - TreningsromYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C02