eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gjesterom Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Forretningssenter Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Hage Yin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 127 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (127)
Sorter etter:
Thong S. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 8. februar 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 6. februar 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 11. januar 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. desember 2013
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. desember 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2013
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. desember 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Reiste alene Netherlands, 28. november 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yin Serviced Apartments HongkongYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GjesteromYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - ForretningssenterYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - HageYin Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C02