Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salong YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsjon YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inngang
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 200
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Thomas D. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. juli 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leon P. Par United Kingdom, 20. juni 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kostas I. Reiste alene Greece, 3. mai 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmed A. Gruppe France, 25. mars 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tassawar R. Reiste alene Pakistan, 14. mars 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikko T. Reiste alene Finland, 11. mars 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikko T. Reiste alene Finland, 10. mars 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikko T. Reiste alene Finland, 9. mars 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikko T. Reiste alene Finland, 8. mars 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staff
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04