eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inngang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsjon
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salong YK Patong Resort Phuket - Forretningssenter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salong YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 167 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter etter:
Paul H. Reiste alene Australia, 18. september 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.
Brett A. Par Australia, 27. juni 2014
Little way from centre, but good food and cheaper

Food market very close, shopping, pool
8,7
This was a little walk (maybe about 20 min) from bangala road in patong, if that's what you're into. It was right next to a food market which operates every night. It was also close to the o,top markets and a bit further on (towards bangala) there was a good shopping centre. Don't be fooled by the agoda "gym" pics. It's a little room, but does have a set of free weights, with some old equipment and treadmill. The pool on the roof was nice enough, very refreshing. Overall, for a cheaper price and location next to food markets, I would stay again. The hotel overall is a bit run down, some simple upkeep could greatly improve it. Would recommend.
Charles D. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
very good

very clean, nice staff and affordable
10
it was pretty awesome! love this place.. be back again
Thongchai S. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. april 2014
good

clean, steam, internet
9,3
clean, steam, swimming pool, internet
Thongchai S. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. april 2014
good

clean, steam, internet
9,3
clean, steam, swimming pool, internet
Pradip M. Par Nepal, 20. april 2014
Always pleasure and great fun

Centrally located, Family environment and cheap
7,7
It was superb...........Great experience
Mahmoud T. Gruppe Egypt, 5. april 2014
verry bad
3,3
not good in any thing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B03