Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inngang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsjon YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salong YK Patong Resort Phuket - Forretningssenter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 142 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Vikas K. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.
Brett A. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2014
Little way from centre, but good food and cheaper

Food market very close, shopping, pool
8,7
This was a little walk (maybe about 20 min) from bangala road in patong, if that's what you're into. It was right next to a food market which operates every night. It was also close to the o,top markets and a bit further on (towards bangala) there was a good shopping centre. Don't be fooled by the agoda "gym" pics. It's a little room, but does have a set of free weights, with some old equipment and treadmill. The pool on the roof was nice enough, very refreshing. Overall, for a cheaper price and location next to food markets, I would stay again. The hotel overall is a bit run down, some simple upkeep could greatly improve it. Would recommend.
Charles D. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
very good

very clean, nice staff and affordable
10
it was pretty awesome! love this place.. be back again
Thongchai S. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. april 2014
good

clean, steam, internet
9,3
clean, steam, swimming pool, internet
Thongchai S. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. april 2014
good

clean, steam, internet
9,3
clean, steam, swimming pool, internet
Pradip M. Par Nepal, 20. april 2014
Always pleasure and great fun

Centrally located, Family environment and cheap
7,7
It was superb...........Great experience
Jieping H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 27. februar 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. februar 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. februar 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Par Australia, 9. februar 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A01