eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Treningsrom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salong YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsjon YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inngang
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 178 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter etter:
Suthasinee S. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. januar 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. januar 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Par South Africa, 3. januar 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. desember 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Reiste alene Australia, 18. september 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - TreningsromYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengYK Patong Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salongYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsjonYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - InngangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - GjesteromYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03