eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2589 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2589)
Sorter etter:
Harry B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. april 2013
Super Lage, direkt am Hafen Honkong

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Stein H. Par Norway, 15. februar 2011
Stor rom og fantastisk utsikt

Stor familiesuite og nydelig utsikt mot havnen og havet
9
Ble oppgradert og fikke en nydelig suite med utsikt over havnen. Stort og godt rom. Service var meget bra. Ingen negative kommentarer tll dette oppholdt. Frokost meget god
Hoyoon L. Par South Korea, 23. juli 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7,7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Amit M. Foretningsreisende India, 17. juli 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9,3
Hsiang H. Par Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
Good location and reasonable room size

location, room size, clean
7,3
The room size is quite reasonable (not small) by HK standard. Room is quite clean. Staff is able to converse proficiently in English.
Charlermpol S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8,7
Peter S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. juli 2014
great location, near everything

proximity to harbour, the Star Ferry, and cultural facilities
8,3
pleasant
Sanida A. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. juli 2014
nice room and good service

The room is big enough for family with young children. Also has good service.
7,7
WE had a good time during stay at the hotel. My son was very exited about the harbor view of the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel HongkongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - DansesalYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08