eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2452 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2452)
Harry B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. april 2013
Super Lage, direkt am Hafen Honkong

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Stein H. Par Norway, 15. februar 2011
Stor rom og fantastisk utsikt

Stor familiesuite og nydelig utsikt mot havnen og havet
9
Ble oppgradert og fikke en nydelig suite med utsikt over havnen. Stort og godt rom. Service var meget bra. Ingen negative kommentarer tll dette oppholdt. Frokost meget god
Kimberly M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 11. april 2014
Great Hotel

Very good value, clean, centrally located
9,7
We had a great experience here with our three young children
Abdul H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Nice hotel,value for money, abit old fashion

Nice harbour view, hi speed free internet and great breakfast
7,3
It was quite enjoyable staying in the hotel for easy access to MTR station n nice harbour view. The room was a bit too small for us.
Deng L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. mars 2014
good experience

comfort room, convenient, good view
9
Cornelius A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. mars 2014
Great Location with economical price

Location, Price, cleanliness
7,3
If you're looking for a not so fancy hotel but great location with a fair price, then this hotel is the answer. It's right next to busiest shopping area tsim sha tsui, and within a walking distance to see Hong Kong's skyscrapers row from across the strait. If you want to go across to Hong Kong Island, use the boat instead of the subway. It'll save you some HKD. It takes around 15 minutes to go across, you can choose either wan chai or central as your destination port. The hotel itself is clean and nice but don't expect something fancy like other 5 stars hotels though. It's good for business traveler like myself. I paid around HKD 180 per night during my stay, which was around half of the rest of the hotels around the area. The breakfast was ok, nothing to be bragged about and i was quite surprise that i have to pay to use the gym. I ended up ran along the walkway of the harbor.
Sara H. Foretningsreisende Spain, 25. mars 2014
Perfect location

Location, price, service
7,7
Very comfortable, good price. The breakfast was not very generous
Lance T. Par Australia, 17. mars 2014
Very good hotel in excellent location

Location. Recently refurbished as new. Met all our requirements
9,7
Excellent. Upgraded to newly refurbished room with harbour views. Used airportexpress train to Kowloon then hotel shuttle bus. Very efficient service.
Yuin H. Par Singapore, 3. mars 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, location and location
8
The hotel stay was great! The hotel was nice and easily accessible. Breakfast was good. It is within walking distance from MTR.
Efren A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. mars 2014
we've been staying in this hotel for many times.

location, good staff, hotel is like our 2nd home in HK
10
YMCA impressed us this time because of the NEWLY RENOVATED rooms. Its amazing because everything was new. I've been staying in this hotel for years because of the proximity to everything.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel HongkongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - DansesalYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04