Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan, Bantayan øy, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 35 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Ram Y. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. desember 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomislav K. Reiste alene Croatia, 23. november 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire G. Reiste alene Ireland, 19. november 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carla P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Humberto J. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace J. Par Philippines, 25. mai 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip D. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. mai 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justine V. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mars 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew U. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa M. Par Philippines, 11. februar 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øyYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - ResepsjonYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - InngangYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - GjesteromYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08