Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 5

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 69 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Rungroj S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel location l

Location, clean, value of money
6,3
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia V. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2015
so so only

all is location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunita H. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 28. september 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough

The staff and cleanliness
4,7
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chieh F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. september 2015
Small room, air condition noise

1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
5
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grahame W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. september 2015
Nice basic hotel.

Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
8,7
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darwan T. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2015
economical hotel in the good location

location and nothing else
5,7
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
C T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. september 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - InngangYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06