Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 73 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Grace G. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2016
Didnt feel safe
3,7
Location was terrific, right un the heart of the shopping arena! The down side for me was room security features: - regular door knob that you use at home - no double lock. So if someone will enter your room with force can easily do so. - no peep hole, would not know who is knocking on your door. - no other exit but the one and only entrance door. The hallway going to the "hotel" was full of cigarette butts and trash bags. Had a hard time looking for the 2nd floor, we took the stairs insteadof the tiny elevator. Mistakenly went up to 4th or 5th the saw a group of young men knocking in a door and viola saw a girl just in her undies! Went to looking for another hotel to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucinda L. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Good value
5,3
Very small room but expected for Hong Kong but for such a low price there's nothing to argue about. The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful and there was everything we needed. Very close to train station, shopping and markets.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. mars 2016
good stay
6
Frankie was accommodating. even we arrived late because our flight was delayed he still left a small message outside the small lobby door to advise me what to do.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rungroj S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel location l

Location, clean, value of money
6,3
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia V. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2015
so so only

all is location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunita H. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 28. september 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough

The staff and cleanliness
4,7
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chieh F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. september 2015
Small room, air condition noise

1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
5
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grahame W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. september 2015
Nice basic hotel.

Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
8,7
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darwan T. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2015
economical hotel in the good location

location and nothing else
5,7
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - InngangYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08