eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inngang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inngang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inngang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Bad Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 53 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Christine Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. september 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. september 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. april 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Reiste alene Germany, 6. april 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - InngangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - InngangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - InngangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GjesteromYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06