Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 346
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter etter:
Tiong C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
better isolation than all in one...

services..
6
it is build in all in one....should be isolation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph A. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
good stay

clean, simple n value for money
5,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Comfy, near to CityOne Megamall

Clean, Comfi, Convenient
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron L. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Nice, good, strategic location, friendly staff

strategic, friendly, good
9
my previous stay was at room 2106. Please change your shower type to all this type in this particular room very practical and hassle free. Good thing is it doesn't wet all the floor until outside bathroom as the other will wet everything until the furniture near to the mirror. Mirror in the bathroom also need to put one at least. Please install fixed door for toilet and bathroom, please do that very inconvenient if u have visitors, you want to poo or take bath also inconvenient. Please take note on that. Your staff very good one guy with spectacles very friendly, helpful, no complaint, but others too must be friendly so that customers feel like home during check in. Overall is good, will stay again to experience the new fixed doors, new showers rain type, new mirror suggested in the bathroom, new shower gel dispenser, current one no good cannot come out properly. Looking forward for the improvement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Comfortable

Location good. Quiet environment. Convenient
8,3
It meets our basic needs, a good quiet rest at night after whole day business session. The location is convenient to reach out to city life.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shou L. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Great hotel

staff performance, location and comfortable room
8,3
It is a very pleasant stay. A lot of dining places just around the area. Convenient and friendly staff. Hotel provides water dispenser machine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Nice, Clean and Easy

Nice place to rest and clean. Easy for finding food near by food count.
7,7
Very comfortable and nice place, only walk for near by shopping mall. Only the parking space limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying N. Par Malaysia, 4. juni 2015
Good Location

Location, Value, Location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
Just nice if you looking budget hotel.

Comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kung K. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
good

air-cond, services, friendly
8
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06