Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 407 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (407)
Sorter etter:
Francesca E. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Love
6
Love it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clement L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. mai 2016
Location
4
Location nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca C. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2016
Near to mall
4,7
Many foods can eat
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
As usual for business trip
6
Clean need to be improve. Some place are dirty and look old. Smelly for the carpet maybe because it too old? Other are still in good and best place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
See L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Need improvement
5,7
WiFi connection poor...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilly W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. april 2016
overall good
4,7
difficult to get food after 11pm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yihen L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mars 2016
Good place for business traveler

Near shopping mall, many famous restaurant nearby, near airport
9,3
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. mars 2016
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Peaceful
8,3
The hotel is good and the surrounding area is easy to access to buy stuffs. highly recommended those person who like to stay and away from city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2016
Value Of Money
4
Location good and value of money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. februar 2016
Budget Hotel
4,7
Is not very nice hotel, but value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Balkong/terasseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02