eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 319 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (319)
Sorter etter:
Joseph A. Par Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Nice

Comfortable, clean and value for money
6,7
Fine and relax...
Kevin Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. februar 2015
Good Location

Location Food Shopping
6
The hotel located at a very convenient place which easily access to Shopping Mall, Pub & Restaurant.
Hana H. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
check it out

confortable, clean, staf freindly
8
Sie Y. Par Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Good location and friendly staff

nice room,friendly staff and good location
7,3
I am stay good in Zotel, but only i cant accept the floor in the room was wet when i enter the room. And the toilet has bad smell.
Kyle N. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Short Stay Hotel

Clean, Strategic, Value for money
5,3
Good, nothing much to say except it is near to shopping mall, near to eateries area, just suitable for a day or 2 nights hotel. other than that is sometimes, there are a lot of noise as it is nearby to entertainment outlet which is loud all weekends. Air-con is too call, Unique bathroom ( So liking it)
Suat W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Great location , bit noise at night ,

Location, staff friendly , easy to find food n drunk around
7,7
Not bad
Julene G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
Okay for single traveller

Small but clean and good enviroment
6,3
The room given is far from reception which is good, not that noisy. No place to put luggage and bags; have to put it on top of the small table and chair. The lighting is too dim, cannot even do some paper works.
Siang S. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
PRICE WOTHRTY

Good location, Clean , Friendly staff
8,7
Good location, Clean , Friendly staff
Clement L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Good price

location price affordable
6
Price is cheap
Chai S. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
nice

clean room, free wifi, valuable
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06