Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 393 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Sorter etter:
Yee K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Nice stay for business trips

Simple rooms but comfortable, nearby with shopping mall and lots of restaurant/cafe
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John T. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Very good stay at the hotel

Staff are very accomodating. Location. Price
8,7
Been here more than once. This stay was particularly good and they improved a lot since the last time i came. The staff were attentive and very accomodating. Our rooms were very clean everytime we came back. They also provided us with a late check out seeing that our flight was at 5.30pm - with no additional charge or hassle. It's not a 5 star hotel but one of the best in its class in Kuching. Will definately be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Acceptable

location, bed
6,7
So far ok. Just water heater is not functioning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. desember 2015
location

location, location, location
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiak H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location & price
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. desember 2015
Satisfity

Clean
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annie L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. desember 2015
2 Stars Standard...nothing great !

Good Location
6,7
Wifi hard to access especially at night. The room i stayed blackout 2-3 times a night but blackout took only few second. The Bathroom and toilet shared 1 door and if you stay 2 persons both cannot take shower and go toilet at the same time.No Astro Channel in the room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shean J. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 8. desember 2015
budget hotel near the bars

location, cleanliness
7
room is too small for any family with children, bathroom area is not convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poongundran P. Par Malaysia, 2. desember 2015
Cheap stay

Clean environmental friendly
6
Was a good stay. Nearby food is good too
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jumaah M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Hotel for business only

Clean, big room
6
Very far from Kuching Town. Difficult to get a taxi.Difficult for Muslim to get halal food. Need to walk further. Noise from nearby night club might be disturbing. However got big room and very clean. Purely for business traveler.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07