eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter etter:
Joseph A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Reiste alene Germany, 13. juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Par Malaysia, 3. juni 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. mai 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. mai 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07