eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sorter etter:
Siew L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, easy dining and room size ok
7
Generally all good just that the air condition unit not cool.
Ivan L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Comfortable

price, cleanliness and convenience
7,7
Siek L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
budget hotel

good location,budget,clean room
7,3
bed very comfort,room size a bit small.nice n clean.nearby got many restoran.food is not a problem
Loren P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. september 2014
comfort and convenient

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
lots of food available around the hotel. however, the water pressure pump sound kind of disturb my sleep.
Syamimi B. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Comfortable for a budget hotel.

Clean, tidy, good location
6,7
Nor H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. september 2014
small room

nothing
6,3
Yuo J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Comfy place, near to kuching town

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7,7
This hotel is located very near to Kuching town. Not to mention cityone mall is just across the road. Rooms are clean and bed are comfortable. Would definitely pick this hotel again if I visit Kuching.
Fabian W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. august 2014
value of money

Clean, comfortable & friendly
7
Great!
Keane N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. august 2014
nice location

nice location, nice hotel, budget
6
Ngiik K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Hotel at strategic location

Shopping mall is just across the road.
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02