Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 403 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (403)
Sorter etter:
See L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Need improvement
5,7
WiFi connection poor...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilly W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. april 2016
overall good
4,7
difficult to get food after 11pm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yihen L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mars 2016
Good place for business traveler

Near shopping mall, many famous restaurant nearby, near airport
9,3
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. mars 2016
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Peaceful
8,3
The hotel is good and the surrounding area is easy to access to buy stuffs. highly recommended those person who like to stay and away from city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2016
Value Of Money
4
Location good and value of money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. februar 2016
Budget Hotel
4,7
Is not very nice hotel, but value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yee K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Nice stay for business trips

Simple rooms but comfortable, nearby with shopping mall and lots of restaurant/cafe
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John T. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Very good stay at the hotel

Staff are very accomodating. Location. Price
8,7
Been here more than once. This stay was particularly good and they improved a lot since the last time i came. The staff were attentive and very accomodating. Our rooms were very clean everytime we came back. They also provided us with a late check out seeing that our flight was at 5.30pm - with no additional charge or hassle. It's not a 5 star hotel but one of the best in its class in Kuching. Will definately be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
Good location and cheap price for stay
6,3
This is a good location to stay and it do not so expensive. Near CityOne Shopping Mall. Easy to find eat around the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Acceptable

location, bed
6,7
So far ok. Just water heater is not functioning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03