Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 352
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Joseph A. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2015
good stay

clean, good location and value for money
6
Great. I always stay here and sure will stay here again in future
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siang S. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Nice Little Room

Freindly Staff , Nice Location, Budget
8,7
Freindly Staff , Nice Location, Budget
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tze J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Good location

Location, reasonable price
6,7
Short trip but feel reasonable with the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shin Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Good place with improvement needed

Cleanliness, fast check in and out, comfort
8
Everything is good, except the location is not so strategic and not easy to find a parking. The air-con controller not really senses it, washroom design is a bit weird but acceptable. Overall if it's a short trip, it would be great!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
Nice and Easy

Easy, Clean, Price
7,3
This is second times I stay at there. For the first, that was very good and nice place to stay. For second time, hotel give me room without windows. For those traveller, we need windows to make sure what happen at outside example, raining then can bring umbrella or extra cloth just incase get wet. Unfortunately, hotel give us room without windows that make us uncomfortable. Anyway, this hotel still maintain clean and good condition in term of the bed, bathroom and air condition. Thanks Agoda for give me opportunity to give comment and share to others traveller.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiong H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
good

good location, near airport
7
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiong C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
better isolation than all in one...

services..
6
it is build in all in one....should be isolation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph A. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
good stay

clean, simple n value for money
5,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Comfy, near to CityOne Megamall

Clean, Comfi, Convenient
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron L. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Nice, good, strategic location, friendly staff

strategic, friendly, good
9
my previous stay was at room 2106. Please change your shower type to all this type in this particular room very practical and hassle free. Good thing is it doesn't wet all the floor until outside bathroom as the other will wet everything until the furniture near to the mirror. Mirror in the bathroom also need to put one at least. Please install fixed door for toilet and bathroom, please do that very inconvenient if u have visitors, you want to poo or take bath also inconvenient. Please take note on that. Your staff very good one guy with spectacles very friendly, helpful, no complaint, but others too must be friendly so that customers feel like home during check in. Overall is good, will stay again to experience the new fixed doors, new showers rain type, new mirror suggested in the bathroom, new shower gel dispenser, current one no good cannot come out properly. Looking forward for the improvement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05