eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 309 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sorter etter:
Kyle N. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Short Stay Hotel

Clean, Strategic, Value for money
5,3
Good, nothing much to say except it is near to shopping mall, near to eateries area, just suitable for a day or 2 nights hotel. other than that is sometimes, there are a lot of noise as it is nearby to entertainment outlet which is loud all weekends. Air-con is too call, Unique bathroom ( So liking it)
Suat W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Great location , bit noise at night ,

Location, staff friendly , easy to find food n drunk around
7,7
Not bad
Julene G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
Okay for single traveller

Small but clean and good enviroment
6,3
The room given is far from reception which is good, not that noisy. No place to put luggage and bags; have to put it on top of the small table and chair. The lighting is too dim, cannot even do some paper works.
Siang S. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
PRICE WOTHRTY

Good location, Clean , Friendly staff
8,7
Good location, Clean , Friendly staff
Chai S. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
nice

clean room, free wifi, valuable
7,3
Yong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Great hotel with good location for shopping mall

clean, free and easy and new
5,7
great and perfect
Julene G. Par Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Convenient place

Clean, nice location and helpful staff
6,3
Overall was okay but the design of the room looks weird. Why the basin's located in such way. It isn't convenient for ladies to make up. Also the bath room and toilet should be combined instead of a door sharing.
Julene G. Par Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Poor Service

Small room, good and nice location
5
The room is very small. TV also very small with only few local channels available. Asked some old newspaper for wrapping my stuff but the they said finished using??? The basin should designed inside the bath room instead.
Francis H. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good and Worth

afforable, budget, nice, good place
7
nice, clean, budget, worth, strategic place to stay.
Sze M. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. november 2014
good

good location, easy find food, entertaintment is near
6
basketball team

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01