eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bad Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 300 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Sorter etter:
Yong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Great hotel with good location for shopping mall

clean, free and easy and new
5,7
great and perfect
Julene G. Par Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Convenient place

Clean, nice location and helpful staff
6,3
Overall was okay but the design of the room looks weird. Why the basin's located in such way. It isn't convenient for ladies to make up. Also the bath room and toilet should be combined instead of a door sharing.
Francis H. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good and Worth

afforable, budget, nice, good place
7
nice, clean, budget, worth, strategic place to stay.
Sze M. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. november 2014
good

good location, easy find food, entertaintment is near
6
basketball team
Sze M. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. november 2014
good

good location, easy find food, entertaintment is near
6
basketball team
Elin G. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. november 2014
location

location is best
8,3
it is a pleasure journey
Leong M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Good Location

Near to Restaurant & Shopping Mall
5
5 min walking distance to CityOne Megamall...
Boon S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. november 2014
nice

clean, staff polite and comfortable.
6
Hu Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. november 2014
nice hotel with good rate in kuching

room cleaness, new , location, rate
6,7
everythig just fine, clean, comfortable, but just wifi too weak.
Kwang F. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 20. oktober 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, good location and many restaurant around
7,7
We arrived in the afternoon. Checked in is easy and the staff is helpful although he did not tell us the boiler and hot water need to be required. Then I found there is a sign regarding this matter. The hotel is quite new and clean. The strange thing is toilet and the shower only got one door. Mean that if you do the shower then your toilet is open. Wifi is okay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GjesteromZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06