Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nemo Inn

No. 85, 1st Floor, Ban Hock Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nemo Inn Kuching - Guest Room Nemo Inn Kuching - Guest Room Nemo Inn Kuching - Guestroom Nemo Inn Kuching - Reception Nemo Inn Kuching - Reception Nemo Inn Kuching - Lobby Nemo Inn Kuching - Reception Nemo Inn Kuching - Interior Nemo Inn Kuching - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Abdolvahab E. Solo travelers Iraq, December 2, 2013
Short trip to kuching

very small room and not comfortable at all, there are some night clubs which is too noisy for stay at night, room was not clean. not recomennded
3.3
Rabiatul-Adawiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Just ok, could not stand more than 2 nights here.

Fast internet, friendly staff.
4
Steve M. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
just ok..

friendly staff, centrally located, surrounded by night clubs
4
Just ok if you are on the go. Not suitable for families. Very noisy at night because of the clubs. Toliets are very small and not clean.
Mohamad I. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Simple but not suitable for family

Cheap
4.7
1. Location is difficult to find. 2. Noisy at night which is not suitable for family. 3. Location is not so far from Kuching Waterfront.
Mohamad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Basic hotel but difficult to find

Cheap
4
It was a nightmare to find this hotel. We have to walk around 2-3 hrs to search for this hotel. The direction given by the hotel's staff was not clear. Furthermore, at night, it was very noisy with sounds from downstairs restaurant. Overall, not recommended for family and businessman.
Cheung K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
no good for business traveler

no like
6.3
the room is clean,but location no good,too far,no easy to get bus or taxi,if this time is my solo traveler is ok,but for business traveler cant,in they i have no transport,go to city also need to walk long time,just can get the transport.
Thannie A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Noisy hotel

Near from Kuching City Centre
4
hufh... its not easy to stay at Nemo Inn... the people sang the song loudly until 02.00 a.m the toilet is really small and i cant move... there are mosquitos.. oh ya to enter the Hotel, we must to go upstairs and the door is near from the upstairs, so my head hit the door... be careful anyone the flexibility is near from Padung, Kuching city Centre
Dharambir S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
great place to sleep for the night.

NIL
6
only the truth is real. there is no tv channels. most of the time was spent watching tv at reception area. staff not around when you need them. anyone just walks in and out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a walk away from the water front/ shopping and foods galore.
Serkawi A. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Wonderful

travelling
8.3
Wonderful for a short trip either business or stop over to connect other flights.
Watt M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Cheap with a small rooms

Near seafood restaurant
6.7
the room is small. the bathroom is a way too small with no ventilation!!. but i enjoy my stay as the receptionist is quite friendly. it is very near to disco and karaoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nemo Inn KuchingNemo Inn Kuching - Guest RoomNemo Inn Kuching - Guest RoomNemo Inn Kuching - GuestroomNemo Inn Kuching - ReceptionNemo Inn Kuching - ReceptionNemo Inn Kuching - LobbyNemo Inn Kuching - ReceptionNemo Inn Kuching - InteriorNemo Inn Kuching - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nemo Inn, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08