My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng

Jl. Cideng Timur No. 58 Petojo Selatan, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 10160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Entrance Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Lobby Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Restaurant Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Restaurant Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting Room Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting Room Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar Tidur Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar Tidur Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Room Amenities Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Pleasant as Always

Great Room, Awesome Buffet Spread, Excellent WiFi
8
I have always been regularly booked to this hotel during my business trip. As usual, the hotel is still brand new and with great hospitality. I'll continue to stay there whenever I need to be in Jakarta office.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good Night Sleepzzz!

Cozy Room, Good Food, Great WiFi
8
I have always been regularly booked to this hotel during my business trip. As usual, the hotel is still brand new and with great hospitality. I'll continue to stay there whenever I need to be in Jakarta office.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
NICEEEEE!!!!

Nice Rooms, Nice Food, Nice WiFi
8
This hotel has been a regular for my business trip due to just a walking distance from the office.I always enjoyed my stay and having a good night rest after a long day at work. The buffet breakfast spread was splendid! I should be returning soon for my next visit.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
I LIKEEEE!!!

Excellent WiFi, Great Room, Good Food
8
This hotel has been a regular for my business trip due to just a walking distance from the office.I always enjoyed my stay and having a good night rest after a long day at work. The buffet breakfast spread was splendid! I should be returning soon for my next visit.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Rest & Relax!

Cozy Room, Great Food, Speedy WiFi
8
This hotel has been a regular for my business trip due to just a walking distance from the office.I always enjoyed my stay and having a good night rest after a long day at work. The buffet breakfast spread was splendid! I should be returning soon for my next visit.
Syanti D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
friendly staff

near to my office, new hotel and clean
6
Kristian J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Nice Location
6
Good Enough, near from roxy which famous for gadget centre
Agustino W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
nice budget hotel near Tanah abang jakarta

room, staf , and breakfast
8
nice room and really near to tanah abang. easy to get taxy and easy to get food araound the hotel. 5 minute walk to KFC and Sate Senayan Cideng
Surja A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Location and Cleaness
7.3
The hotel has very good location that close to Monas. Good speed of wifi. Very helpful staffs
Surja A. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Good Location

Location & Clean
7.7
Neo Hotel provides cheap accommodation for budget travellers and is clean and reliable hotel. Centrally located and close to Monas. Hotel provides free Wifi with reasonable speed. Room is clean and comfortable enough, although small. Friendly staffs greet you everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - EntranceNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - EntranceNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - LobbyNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - RestaurantNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - RestaurantNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting RoomNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting RoomNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar TidurNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar TidurNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Room AmenitiesNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - FacilitiesNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04