My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng

Jl. Cideng Timur No. 58 Petojo Selatan, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 10160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Entrance Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Lobby Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Restaurant Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Restaurant Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting Room Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting Room Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar Tidur Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar Tidur Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Room Amenities Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel Interior Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities
Hotel Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Kristian J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Nice Location
6
Good Enough, near from roxy which famous for gadget centre
Agustino W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
nice budget hotel near Tanah abang jakarta

room, staf , and breakfast
8
nice room and really near to tanah abang. easy to get taxy and easy to get food araound the hotel. 5 minute walk to KFC and Sate Senayan Cideng
Surja A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Location and Cleaness
7.3
The hotel has very good location that close to Monas. Good speed of wifi. Very helpful staffs
Surja A. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Good Location

Location & Clean
7.7
Neo Hotel provides cheap accommodation for budget travellers and is clean and reliable hotel. Centrally located and close to Monas. Hotel provides free Wifi with reasonable speed. Room is clean and comfortable enough, although small. Friendly staffs greet you everywhere.
Foong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
nice hotel, everything meet my expectations

security, location, ,environment
8.3
Everything meet my expectation, this is a good hotel and value for money!The hotel staff is good but still need to improve! This hotel required to use key card to activate the elevator. when my second day stay in this hotel,a new guest was checked in but she don't know use her key card to activate the elevator. This mean reception never show to their guest about this! Of course they never show to me also when I checked in at the first night. I hope hotel management read my review and make some improvement about this!
Mauricia K. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Wonderful stay! Would do it again, no hesitation!

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
10
HONESTLY, Nothing much to say. Pleasant hotel to stay. I swear, worth for your money. Near with Gambir Station, Tanah Abang, Thamrin City, Grand Indonesia. easy to get public transport like bajaj, angkot, bluebird and other cab. And I think every driver know this place. Just tell the driver "Jalan Cideng Timur, Neo Hotel". Friendly staff, excellent for internet and i love everything about the hotel. I "tapau" sambal from this hotel bring back to Malaysia :) Recommended to all visitors.
Cynthia R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
very great

clean room, big room, clean bathroom
8
it's great, the internet is fast and the room the clean
Cynthia R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
it's a great hotel

large lobby, great food, fast internet
8
it's very wonderful, the staffs are friendly. the internet is fast too.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Rest, Relax & Go!

Comfy Room, Awesome Location, Excellent WiFi ~ Just like HOME
8.3
I have been regular to this hotel for monthly business travel and it has never dissappointed me in each of my stay. Keep up the great hospitalities peeps!
Qingxin C. Business travelers China, January 25, 2014
ok

new facilities, comfurtable bed, highspeed WIFI
5.7
I extended my stay at this hotel due to business reason. facilities of this hotel is quite new and bed is comfurtable. however, the sheet on the bed is not very much clean, this spoiled my impression. I stayed totally 9 nights in the hotel and I not sure if they ever changed the sheet for me. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Neo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - EntranceNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - EntranceNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - LobbyNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - RestaurantNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - RestaurantNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting RoomNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Meeting RoomNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar TidurNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Kamar TidurNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Room AmenitiesNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - FacilitiesNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - FacilitiesNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Hotel InteriorNeo Hotel Tanah Abang - Cideng Jakarta - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06