or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nepa: Guest House

Pottery Square, Bolachhen-12, Bhaktapur, Bhaktapur, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard Room Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard Room Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Hotel Main Building Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Bathroom Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard (3 Single Beds) Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Reception Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Reception Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Lobby Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Interior Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Balcony/Terrace Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Exterior Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Surroundings Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012 Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012 Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012
Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012 Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012 Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Gaijatra Festival (21-22 Aug) Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Gaijatra Festival (21-22 Aug)
Area: Bhaktapur Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Hor P. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Nice Family - Run Hotel

Staff Very Friendly
8.3
Just the toilet need to improve ! But We enjoyed our stay at Nepa Guest House.
Hor P. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Nice Family - Run Hotel

Staff Very Friendly
8.3
Just the toilet need to improve ! But We enjoyed our stay at Nepa Guest House.
Anna K. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Nice family-run hotel

Very kind owner who helped us with everything
8
We had a good experience at Nepa. The owner is very kind and did everything he could to ensure we had a comfortable stay. The rooms are spotlessly clean. The hotel is very close to all the main attractions. Be warned, though, Bhaktapur is NOT a traffic-free city like the guidebooks indicate - motorbikes and even cars circulate and constantly beep their horns.
Chengliang D. Couples China, February 15, 2013
ok location

good staff
6.3
well it's ok for how much u paid for this hotel, the hotel has no restaurant and no wifi at top floor rooms. location is on one main street so it's bit noisy in the morning. ok for low budget traveler
Chengliang D. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Affordable Guest House

Affordable
6.3
location is ok, but next to a noisy main road. no hot water and at roof top room can not get wifi signal, no restaurant. ok for low budget traveler.
Gabor B. Couples Hungary, February 5, 2013
Nice wooden hotel

Good location
8.3
We slept at the top floor! We were satistfied with the hotel overall...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to the main attractions in 2 min...
Zhi N. Couples China, February 4, 2013
Great location close to pottery square

Hot water in the shower
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Nepa Guest House. The location of this guest house is very good, it's in the heart of the historical city Bhaktapur, close to the pottery square. The room was nice enough and there was enough hot water in the shower. In short, good for the price!
Hor P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Cheap and Nice Location

Staff Very Friendly
8
Just the toilet need to improve !
Siang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Strategic location

Very near to pottery square, nyatapola square and Durbar square
7.3
Nepa guest house only have 5 rooms, each floor one room. The location is good, but the positioning of the room difficult to get sunlight, it will be cold when winter time. During our stay, it often having power supply shortage but hotel got alternative power supply for lighting. This guest house do not have its restaurant, please ignore the rating for food.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great location but a bit noisy

It's a short walk to the main squares
6.3
the room was nice enough and there was (very) hot water in the shower. it is also very near to all the main squares so that's a bonus. however, the room (like all the others) face onto a narrow road and so it's not very quiet. i would stay here again but only if i couldn't find anything quieter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Guest RoomNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - StandardNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard RoomNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard RoomNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Hotel Main BuildingNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - BathroomNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Standard (3 Single Beds) Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - ReceptionNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - ReceptionNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - LobbyNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - InteriorNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Balcony/TerraceNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - ExteriorNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - SurroundingsNepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Festival During 9 Apr-17 Apr 2012Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Gaijatra Festival (21-22 Aug)Nepa: Guest House Bhaktapur - Gaijatra Festival (21-22 Aug)


AS-AGWEB-3A08