Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Neptune's Villa Hotel

110/1 Moo 6, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Neptune's Villa Hotel
Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel Entrance Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Lobby Area Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Haadrin Beach Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel Interior Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom
Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bedroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bathroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Bathroom Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Balcony Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Balcony Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel Interior
Area: Haad Rin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Amelia K. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2015
A good hotel for full moon prices

Location, cleanliness, facilities
6.7
Report this review
Elyse B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Good overall

Staff
8
They upgraded me from a dorm to a bungalow for free since it was low season and they had a lot of vacancies. However, the sheets had several stains on them and the room was filled with Mosquitos, though they didn't provide a mosquito net. The staff was awesome and really helpful and overall had a good stay here
Report this review
Nir A. Solo travelers Israel, February 19, 2015
very comfortable

comfortable great pool and nice staff
8
Report this review
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Great

Location, Staff, Room
8.7
Amazing!
Report this review
Laureen R. Families with older children South Africa, January 6, 2015
I can highly recommend this hotel

Location, view and cleaniliness
8
I can highly Recommend this hotel but do not use Agoda to book accommodation. They charged me R150000 and I was told by the hotel that I had paid the equivalent of R4000 . This is disgusting. Book through Booking.com .
Report this review
Kayan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Perfect for fmp :)

Location, price and staff
9
Great
Report this review
Thomas S. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
cuffed

donned
8
Owers
Report this review
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Clean, Comford bed room and good staff
8.3
close to Beach
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Italy, September 17, 2014
Neptune is amazing place to stay!

The staff, the room and the swimming pool!
8.7
Report this review
Heidi W. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Nicely run hotel on the quiet side of haad rin

beautiful pool, ocean view, quiet area
7.3
We would definitely recommend this hotel! We stayed in an ocean-view bungalow (it's not 5-star, obviously, but a really good value, considering you have a balcony overlooking the water and you can see the sun set from the room if you get one that's closer to the ocean). Comfy beds that were not very hard, and the room was clean. The pool was beautifully designed and well-taken care of. We had smoothies and coffees delivered to the room every morning and enjoyed them on the balcony - bliss! Downside is the beach is not really great here - kind of narrow and a lot of natural debris washed up there. We did see people swimming here, but it's best to walk or rent a scooter and get yourself over to the main beach on the east side of haad rin. We ended up switching to another hotel right on the main beach (bayshore hotel), for more money, because we wanted to be closer to the main beach... but we'd definitely recommend staying here as well! Also some of the best restaurants in haad rin are located very close to this hotel - "The Lucky Crab" has great thai food and a ridiculously huge menu of ALL kinds of cuisines, "Monalisa Pizzeria" has amazing - yes, amazing, magical pizza and Italian food... must try!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh PhanganNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel EntranceNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Lobby AreaNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - RestaurantNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - RestaurantNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - RestaurantNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Haadrin BeachNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel InteriorNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BedroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest RoomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BathroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BathroomNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BalconyNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BalconyNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel InteriorNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - BalconyNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - In room facilityNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - In room facilityNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - In room facilityNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Dormitory Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel InteriorNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Hotel EntranceNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - SunsetNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach ViewNeptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Haadrin Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02