Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Neptune's Villa Hotel

110/1 Moo 6, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Neptune's Villa Hotel
Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Restaurant Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Beach Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Garden Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - View Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - View
Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Suite Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Suite Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Guest Room Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Lobby Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Entrance Neptune’s Villa Hotel Koh Phangan - Reception
Area: Haad Rin Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Not friendly staff

Quiet and got safety box
4
The stay have nothing to shout about. The price is not worth the service provided. The staff was not helpful when asked for directions. After the full moon party, my room was filled with sands. The housekeeping did not clean up the room and i cant help but to stay in a sand filled room. The toilet water pressure is low and the toilet bowl at one time was stuck. There is no lift and be careful after u finish partying as it is a long way up.
Marco L. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
Good

Great stuff, location and room comfort
8.7
Very good!
Jessica N. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
reasonable place to stay during fullmoon

not so far from the main beach, reasonable price, nice room
8
Overall it was a good stay. Location is not too far from Haadrin, the main beach for the full moon party.
Joris K. Couples Netherlands, April 29, 2014
Good value for money in low season

cheap rooms and a giant pool
7.3
We stayed there for a night. Rooms were clean, not to large however. But excellent value for money (highly discounted!). The swimming pool is great: you're able to SWIM. It is HUGE! =)
Anabel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Quiet but close to Haad Rin

Pool, staff, sunset
9
I stayed here for 1 night before moving to a different part of the island and it was perfect. Set away from the more crowded parts of Haad Rin, but well within walking distance of the action. Very nice swimming pool (closes at 6pm) and access to a small stretch of beach on the sunset side of the island. At the restaurant, I had the fried spring tools and they were good, with shrimp, glass noodles, and shredded carrots and cabbage and a sweet & spicy dipping sauce. Breakfast omelette was good, too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was a basic bungalow with a/c, very comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Nice place and hotel but quite expensive

Clean , nice
6.7
Shanit Z. Solo travelers Israel, February 17, 2014
very good

very good
10
Nienke H. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2014
Top location for party people

Friendly staff, not directly on the party beach, good location to explore the rest of the island
9.3
The hotel is kept clean and looks like it's new. It's ten mins walking from the Full moon party beach, so nearby, but far enough to enjoy some sleep. However other guests were quite noice and in the party mood during our stay. I guess outside Full moon period it's nice and quiet. Easily take a taxi or rent a motorbike to explore the rest of the Island, especially the beautifull northern part or take a boat to the serene eastern beaches. Rooms were not that big, but perfect for our stay. We had a bungalow with a nice terrace. The garden is kept up well. Staff was always friendly and willing to help. Internet worked fine from the room.
Srungsuda M. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2014
nice place for full moon party

near party, near beach, near restaurant
8.3
nice place for full moon party, beach front ,very beautiful and clean place
Jason R. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Expensive for Thailand but clean and nice rooms

Clean rooms, close to the action, far enough away to get some sleep
8.7
We paid way too much for a hotel in Thailand if you ask me but the rooms at least were clean and of good quality. It has a nice pool and fast wifi. One lady at the desk was very helpful in tracking down my lost wallet from a taxi and you could tell she genuinely cared about us and our well being for the full moon party. She also had a personality which made it fun to interact with her. The hotel is close enough to the action but just far enough away to be quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05