Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nest Boutique Hotel

No 26 Jalan Ipoh, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 51200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Nurhafizah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Tiptop

clean and comfort room, friendly staff and near to public transport
9.3
comfortable stay at affordable price
Jade-Myn L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Small Rooms and near Chow Kit area

Near Chow Kit, near LRT
5.3
Not a comfortable stay. Don't think air-cond is working properly, one side of the bed can't get enough air-cond. Can smell cigarettes when other guests are smoking.
David L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent as always,

Location. Speed. Price
6.7
Excellent as always. Kairhul n Farrah were happy to take care of me as per usual :)
Lang P. Groups Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Near KTL

Budget, small, easy to get transpotation
6.7
Opposite is a 24h shop, bus station, near the KTL and the small restaurant, KFC...
Edy J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Near LRT

Location
6.3
The hotel is closed to LRT but the room is a bit small
Shinian K. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
need to ask for cups, heir dryer & kettle....

very fast for the check in n out, really close to the merto
7
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Clean and Friendly Staffs

Nice clean, good service from reception,
5.7
Lee R. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Budget, Near public transport

price, location
7.3
Afiq L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
It was okay

location,clean,design
5.3
It was very cozy
Amir H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Dirty room, no hot water

Comfy, cheap and centrally located
5
My first stay at this hotel a couple months ago was OK, so I thought I should stay here again when I'm visiting KL in the future. Second time around, not so great. I checked into the room and it didn't look like it was cleaned properly. I went into the bathroom and there's a stain on the sink that I removed with my fingers myself. To make it worse there was no hot water during my stay & parking is a bit of a problem. That's all the complaints I have, other than that the modern touch is kinda nice. Won't be staying here again I'm afraid!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nest Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNest Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08