or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nest Boutique Resort

424 prachatorn Rd., soi Ladkrabang 3, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sunbathing Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool game Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Beverage Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk Tuk Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4 Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hours Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX Park Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International Food Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking area
Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Shops Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group Arrangement Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group Dinner Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Tran M. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2015
Quite location, big & clean room

24 hour check in. Friendly staff knowing english. Big & clean room. Free water
7
Generally, it was good. Except, no lift as my room on level 4. And the balcony's door couldnt be locked ( locker was broken). Felt a bit scared & unsafe.
Zee H. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 21, 2015
Good cheap option

Near to airport, cheap option for short stay
7.7
Madeleine F. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Comfortable, convenient and clean

Close to the airport, clean, friendly staff
6.7
Nice, clean rooms and comfortable. Room was next to the railway line so was noisy when the trains went past. No lift to the third floor. I arrived in the early hours of the morning and there was no shuttle service between the airport and hotel and none during the day either. The hotel was in the middle of nowhere, but apart from that it was good and value for the price.
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Ideal Stopover

Pick up and drop off, Very clean, Nice pool
8.7
Ideal stopover for us. Picked up very efficiently from Floor 2 gate 4 at Bangkok airport and drop off was excellent as well. Check in was easy and our room was clean and comfortable (bed was firm). Located about 800m from markets and local eating places. It has a bar and restaurant but we did not use them as we don't drink and are vegan. Restaurant menu did not cater for us very well but did not bother us. The hotel offer an hourly airport shuttle bus which is very good. We would definitely stay again. Value for money is good.
Sarah M. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2015
It grew on me

Location close to airport, shuttle service, inexpensive
8
We stayed at the Nest Boutique hotel for 4 nights. The photos online are much nicer than it actually looks. It is located in a secluded area and as you drive up it doesn't look very secure or welcoming, however I got more comfortable the longer I stayed. The shuttle service is easy to locate and very convenient. The pool is small but clean. The food tastes wonderful but lacks presentation. The rooms are basic and the toilet/shower room is very simple. Overall, this was an inexpensive hotel and I think the value for the money is good but the pictures are deceiving and create a greater expectation than is appropriate.
Andre V. Business travelers Belgium, March 12, 2015
very good for a few hours of rest

close to the airport, shuttle service and quick check in
7.3
good as always
Robert C. Families with older children United States of America, March 12, 2015
Convenient to international airport

Hotel is fifteen minutes from airport, free shuttle and good restaurant food.
7.3
We stayed at this hotel for one night because it was close to the airport, has a free shuttle and was reasonably priced. The restaurant food was pretty good but expensive and the staff was quite aloof. It is quite isolated but there is a bit of an authentic town if you feel adventurous and want to walk about ten minutes. A good, clean, hotel and a good value if you want to be close to the airport.
Pravin P. Business travelers India, March 11, 2015
good

cleanliness
6.7
Kimberly M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2015
Great staff! Very helpful people.

Staff, hotel, not a great resteraunt
8.3
Fun!
Monique B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2015
Great value for money

Great location being close to the airport, clean and good service
8.3
Great value for money, excellent service carrying my bags too and from my room (up 4 flights of stairs and even arriving at midnight). Served the purpose of an overnight stay before my next flight. Nice and clean with all the appropriate facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nest Boutique Resort BangkokNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - SunbathingNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool gameNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BeverageNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk TukNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hoursNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX ParkNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International FoodNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking areaNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ShopsNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group ArrangementNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group DinnerNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nest Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08