Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nest Boutique Resort

424 prachatorn Rd., soi Ladkrabang 3, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sunbathing Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool game Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Beverage Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk Tuk Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4 Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hours Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX Park Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International Food Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking area
Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Shops Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group Arrangement Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group Dinner Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Kwee S. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
A very good location because very near to airport.

near airport, nearby small town nice food and nice and cheap Thai & foot massage.
6
Very nice stay, I get good rest before going for my next flight. A very good place to relax and refresh after a long journey flight.
Max H. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
nice hotel, clean and tidy

nice location. close to the beach. staff is very helpful. big room.
8
Gd gd
Hossain I. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 15, 2015
valueCentral PointforCentral Pointmoney

Near airport
6
good
Julia E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Clean easy place to sleep near the airport

Large rooms, clean, Airport transfer.
8.3
This was a basic motel with clean rooms and a design-forward layout. The airport transfer, which is convenient to find from the airport, is not necessarily free. I booked on agoda thinking it was included but I had to pay a few dollars extra. It was well worth it. This hotel is not a tesort but they make an effort with on-site ammenities sugh as a restaurant and pool. A great vlaue for an airport hotel
Melissa M. Couples India, May 11, 2015
it was bad
3.3
There was no pool as shown in the picture. The food was bad. It was far away from everything. You need to pay for everything. No kettle. No safety box.
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Low budget stopover

Location price
4
Was unpleasantly surprised they wanted to charge me 350 baht for the airport shuttle. I mean how else are you supposed to get to this barebones airport overnight stay hotel? They should have advertised the shuttle was the quivalent of $10USD for the relatively short ride. That's about what you pay on a metered taxi to get downtown Bangkok. If they had advertised the fact. They charge that much for the shuttle I wouldn't have booked the room. The room itself was the definition of basic. Good thing the room was small otherwise the bed would have looked even smaller.
Louise D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 9, 2015
Not Great!!
5.7
This place is weird!! Looks nothing like the pictures. You have to pay for the Airport Shuttle Bus on top of what u pay for accommodation. Didn't like this place at all. Girl on reception needs to learn how to smile and treat guests alot better.
Greg M. Couples Canada, May 6, 2015
overpriced, inconvenient and unhelpful

real mattress, generally clean, decent kitchen, helpful bellboys, great photographer!
3.7
After six months living in Asia, this was my last stop and one of the most disappointing lodging experiences I've ever had. The desk staff lied from the start, speak poor/no English and are no help whatsoever. The photos of this property are deceiving: the pool is a joke, the outdoor bar/restaurant area has no shade or fans, the room walls are well travelled with dirt, hallway and room noise travels across entire floors, etc. The hotel is down several narrow streets, far from everything... except the railroad tracks; perfect for freight train enthusiasts! You're essentially a prisoner here and will be paying 2x-3x more for food, drink, taxi, shuttle, everything. I looked at a few neighboring properties on this street and found their rooms to be much nicer and their staff much more pleasant, although the location is still bad for anything other than an airport transfer/layover.
Agnel C. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2015
Good stuff in considering the prices

friendly, polite, good
7.7
overall, it was good, the staff was good, friendly polite, I would stay when I come next time, if I come to Bangkok, but for party freak guys this place is too far.
Alastair P. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Great transit hotel

Proximity to airport, swimming pool, staff
8.3
Comfortable bed, staff got us up on time and bus to airport, good as a transit hotel, but too far from anything else cheap and chearfull motel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nest Boutique Resort BangkokNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - SunbathingNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool gameNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BeverageNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk TukNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hoursNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX ParkNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International FoodNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking areaNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ShopsNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group ArrangementNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group DinnerNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nest Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06