or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nest Boutique Resort

424 prachatorn Rd., soi Ladkrabang 3, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Exterior Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sunbathe Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool game Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Beverage Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple Bedroom Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Honeymoon room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed
Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Shops Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Entrance Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport transfer service 24 Hours Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk Tuk Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to Bangkok City Center Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4 Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - IKEA Mega Bangna Shopping Mall Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - The Paseo Shopping Mall Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hours
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Richard N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
good value and handy for the airport

courtesy pick up and drop off,clean and comfortable.
8.3
I have stayed here on numerous occasions and will continue to do so.
John F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Close to airport, great 24 hour shuttle service.

Convenience to airport, Shuttle service. Friendly staff
7
Basic tidy rooom, musty smell. Budget price and budget value facilities. Great 24 hour shuttle service. Friendly driver and check in staff. Strongly recommend management make the check-in lobby/entrance porch "smoke-free". I checked in surrounded by 3-4 backpackers and shuttle driver all smoking. I prefer clean air and also not good for my, and other people's, asthma. Would only use again if "smoke free"
John S. Couples Canada, October 18, 2014
Bad
2.3
Payed for the best room and no different from the cheapest. My computer biger than the tv. The pool is a joke, like a fish pond. Order taxi and have to pay staff for phone call. Very hard to find hotel.
Ya W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2014
don't wanna stay one more minute
3
Terrible Everything needs money..... even call taxi, it charges 20 dollars...
Francis M. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
An outstanding value for money hotel.

Good price, clean room and good bed.
10
I propose an outstanding value for money services. Good services and just 15 mins from the hotel to the airport.
Mike M. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
nest ok

food' pool service
8
Enjoyed our stay
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Fantastic Hotel near the Airport

location, free shuttle and staff
8.7
Pretty pleasant. I liked the ride to and from the airport which were included in the hotel bill. That was nice. The staff were courteous and helpful. the check in and out were quick. It was a good stay.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Have a good time...

Nice staffs, close to airport, clean and good value for money.
10
I think this hotel is very good and I will be here again.
Denish T. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
A very good airport hotel...

Easy access to airport rail link to the city, clean room and reasonable price..
10
Staffs were helpful. They gave a good advice and information for our trips. Thanks.. guy
William M. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
A perfect place for stop over before flight.

Fast transfer to airport, clean room and nice staffs.
10
I forgot my glass and their staff collected for me. Very Honest people. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nest Boutique Resort BangkokNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - SunbatheNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool gameNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BeverageNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple BedroomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple roomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple roomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Honeymoon roomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Double BedNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Double BedNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Twin BedNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Superior Twin BedNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ShopsNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - EntranceNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport transfer service 24 HoursNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk TukNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to Bangkok City CenterNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - IKEA Mega Bangna Shopping MallNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - The Paseo Shopping MallNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hoursNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX ParkNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Seacon Square shopping mallNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bicycle for rentNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai TukTuk trip around the HotelNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International FoodNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking areaNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ShopsNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group ArrangementNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group DinnerNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nest Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05