or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nest Boutique Resort

424 prachatorn Rd., soi Ladkrabang 3, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sunbathing Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool game Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Beverage Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet Room Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk Tuk Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4 Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hours Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX Park Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International Food Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bar Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking area
Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Shops Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group Arrangement Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group Dinner Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Fluture G. Families with young children Romania, April 21, 2015
Overrated

close to the airport
6.7
Natasha S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Ideal

Close to airport, transport to & from is very simple
9.7
Clean large room, with all necessities. Ideal for staying close to the airport
Julia S. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Convenient location near the airport

The airport transfer was there as promised, made my one night stop in Bangkok easy and stress free. Great staff, clean rooms and good value for your money
9
Alexandrea K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Lovely Place, Poor Service

cleanliness of the room, contemporary design of the pool, restaurant area and room, location
8.7
Compared to the 5 other guest houses/resorts I stayed in during my time in Thailand, the staff's level of English at Nest Boutique was surprisingly poor. Of course I appreciate I was in Thailand, not England, but in the hospitality sector a good level of English is a necessity to communicate effectively with guests. This surprised me, considering the quality of the hotel. The food was lovely as were the room and the amenities however one thing really caught me off guard; the charge for the hotel's shuttle service to the airport. On the hotel's website it states that this service is free (which was a real selling point for me), however when I came to use the service, I was told I had to pay 150 baht as I hadn't included the service in my booking. I was miffed as I wasn't given this option during booking. Not only this, but the charge is per room rather than per person; so a family of 5 staying in 1 room pays the same as 1 person staying on their own, which makes absolutely no sense! I was annoyed not only at the hotel's false advertising (they should make it clear that the shuttle service is free when included in booking), but also the pricing model they use for the service. This made me question what other hidden charges they may have sprung on me and left me with a sense of distrust making me question whether I would stay there again. Overall I had a comfortable stay, but the service tainted my visit to Nest Boutique Resort!
Abbey C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Overrated and not as described

Staff at reception was friendly, bags were carried to room, nothing else.
3.7
This hotel is nothing like it is described, the restaurant offers bad food at an extortionate price, the room is clean enough but basic. This is not a three star hotel, do not be fooled by the name, it is a trashy motel underneath a railway line with laughable "facilities"
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
mr ecker

food staff
7.3
very good
Lalisa K. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Good

Good
9.3
Good
Tanisha R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Good hotel for the price

Friendly staff, good food, comfortable room.
9
Overall, my stay was good!
Murat U. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Not recommended

Close to airport that is the only thing going for them
4
Joanna O. Families with young children Poland, March 27, 2015
good hotel for airport stopover

Ok for short stay in Bangkok close to airport
8
Good place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nest Boutique Resort BangkokNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool Site BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - SunbathingNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Pool gameNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Massage RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BeverageNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet RoomNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai Tuk TukNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - 24 Hours staffs at Airport 2nd floor gate 4Nest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tesco Lotus Express Open 24 hoursNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Rama IX ParkNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - International FoodNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - BarNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Smoking areaNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - ShopsNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Tourist Group ArrangementNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Private Group DinnerNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNest Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05