or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nesta Hanoi Hotel

30 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Palace Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Conference Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Stacy H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Clean and Helpful

The food is decent. The room is clean and warm. The doorman is really helpful.
8
nice
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
quiet place

clean room,quiet location n near railway station.
9
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms

Clean room, Fast internet and frinedly staff
9.3
The room is nice, neat and clean. The staff were very professional in their work.
Passakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Satisfied

Pleasant service, great location and cleanliness
8
Overall satified. Locations is the most important factor I chose to stay at Vista Hanoi Hotel.
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
this hotel is near shopping area and night life.

clean, nice decorate,friendly staff
8.7
Alexander H. Groups Norway, June 23, 2014
Good

Fotmassasje, Breakfast
8
A completely ordinary hotel with good standard. breakfast was very good. the hotel offer massage, must be tested.
Miyuki T. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

The fridge was broken in my room, but staff changed to new one quickly.
9.3
It is located near Hanoi station and the old city area. Beak first was very good. I had just one concern of weak water pressure in a shower.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
value for money

clean, huge and centrally located
8
very near several cafes and restaurants. walking distance to train station.
Kwok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Near my office location..

Near my office location.
8
Ok. Didnt stay much in hotel as work late in office.
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Extremely nice staff help me to find lost phone

Nice staff, near inner city, clean
10
It was a very pleasant stay in Vista Hotel Hanoi. I was in a business trip. When I checkin at the hotel, I notice my mobile phone has gone. I should have carelessly left it in the taxi. I told the reception staff about my lost phone and they ask me for the taxi receipt. They are so helpful to call the taxi operator for me. With their effort, we finally get contacted with the taxi driver and the staff asked him to take back my phone to the hotel. I would say I would not have get back my mobile phone with the kind assistance provided by the reception staff. I really wants to say thank you to them (and to the taxi driver as well). And The hotel is value for money in the region. The location is same as Nikko hotel and I love walk to the attractions (e.g. Hanoi Cathedral). The room is big and tidy. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Palace RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ConferenceNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage ReceptionNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Shoe PolisherNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Souvenir ShopNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - 2 Modern LiftsNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Parking AreaNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Parking AreaNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Front EntranceNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01