Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nesta Hanoi Hotel

No.30, Nguyen Thuong Hien Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Palace Restaurant Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Conference Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Nesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage Reception
Area: Hai Ba Trung District Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
New Hotel, clean and nice

Location, clean, friendly staff
7
Everything is good except the internet is vey slow and unstable.
Report this review
Jing L. Groups China, June 22, 2015
nice statff

starff,food,service
9.3
nice.All starff were friendy.
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Misled upon booking

spacious room, location and foot massage
8
We arrived late at night and check in was quick and easy. The next morning we asked where the pool and gym was only to be told there wasn't one. We were extremely upset as there were other hotels in the area for similar price that offered pool and gym. The manager wasn't there at the time so we went to breakfast then came and saw him. We showed him the site that advertised a pool and gym. He was very apologetic and offered a free room upgrade. As we were checking out the following day we felt this would be more unconvenience to have to pack up and move. We counter offered with a complimentary foot massage which is in fact almost a full body massage. We could see the manager was genuinely upset by what had happened and wanted to help rectify. We did appreciate this however were still upset at the fact that we did not have access to a pool or gym. Pros Spacious standard rooms Good buffet breakfast Nice staff Good location Great foot massage Cons No pool or gym
Report this review
Hsu M. Business travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2015
Good

Clean
9
Report this review
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Well kept place

Clean and neat, affordable and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel name was change from Vista to Nesta, but the staff remains the same and its was nice that the hotel could recognize me when I check in...a feel of home away from home.
Report this review
Brendon S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Awesome room and good service.

Good service from front desk staff, location and cleanliness
7
Everything was great except for the parking bay where I had bad experience when parking my rented motorbike. The attending staff was not helpful and even told me off that the parking bay was for the hotel staff instead. Otherwise, it was pretty awesome.
Report this review
Stacy H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Clean and Helpful

The food is decent. The room is clean and warm. The doorman is really helpful.
8
nice
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
quiet place

clean room,quiet location n near railway station.
9
Report this review
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms

Clean room, Fast internet and frinedly staff
9.3
The room is nice, neat and clean. The staff were very professional in their work.
Report this review
Passakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Satisfied

Pleasant service, great location and cleanliness
8
Overall satified. Locations is the most important factor I chose to stay at Vista Hanoi Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nesta Hanoi Hotel HanoiNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Japanese RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Palace RestaurantNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ConferenceNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage ReceptionNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Shoe PolisherNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Souvenir ShopNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - 2 Modern LiftsNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNesta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03