or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Interior Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe
Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Lounge Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Slot Machines Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Networld Casino Networld Hotel Manila - Counter Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Judith H. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Look for another hotel that is quiet and updated

The people that help me with my language were nice, the free transport to the airport
4.7
I was not comfortable with the noise in the lobby, the elevator was small and the hallway had unpleasant smell with plastic cover on the floor
Claudia G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Comfort

Room facilities, location, ambiance
7.3
I had a great stay!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful , nice , clean room
6.7
Really relax and comfortable room . Good service and saff polite ! I will come stay again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location !

Enjoy, relax , comfortable
6
Environment and relax hotel , room clean , facility good and service
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort,relax and enjoyable
6
Very clean and nice hotel , next time I book this hotel again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Satisfaction hotel

Staff polite, good service and very friendly
7
Location easy find , food satisfaction, room clean , house keeping good in service ! Bathroom clean almost satisfaction . Next time come again ,
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel, a little old fashioned

location, cleanliness, food
8
I enjoyed my stayed here. The hotel is a bit dated but still holds up, nothing wrong with a nice old fashioned hotel. Only issue i had here was that they changed my room due to an availability difference from the agoda site and the actual hotel. They said they upgraded me from my room to a more expensive room with 2 beds, but the 2 beds were not full sized so it was snug fit for my wife and me, which would not have been the case if we'd gotten the room we booked with a queen size bed. The food in the restaurant was nice, good buffet with filipino food and also a selection of cereals, fruits and bread, there was also and 'egg station'. Apart from the mix up with the room, the staff were very friendly and helpful. As we were here as a stopover before going to Boracay for a couple of days, we asked if we could leave our big luggage there until we got back and they were happy to oblige. The security guards outside also hailed us a cab when we needed to leave the next morning too. Location is good, near the airport and also the Mall of Asia. Decent hotel, would stay here again.
Mandy C. Business travelers China, September 5, 2014
Not convenient for eating, too small

Service good, price reasonable, easy to go.
5.7
Lee B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Not recommended

location only
3
I booked a non smoking room and on check in was given a smoking room. When I asked for a non smoking room I was told there were non available for the type of room that I had booked but I could pay more to change to a non smoking room. I only got my room changed once I demanded a full refund so I could check out and find another hotel. The food was also not good at all.
Franchesca M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
average

bfast. location. staff
7.7
Nice and satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - InteriorNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - StandardNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - LoungeNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Slot MachinesNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Networld CasinoNetworld Hotel Manila - CounterNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03