Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 914 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Peter V. Couples Canada, July 17, 2015
Fantastic

Location,airport transfer,and cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic I will always stay at this hotel when I am in Manila
Report this review
James P. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
Nice property near Mall of Asia

Price, free airport shuttle, location near MOA
9.7
Great hotel for the money. I have stayed here many times and it's always top notch.
Report this review
James P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Diamond in the rough

Free airport shuttle, price, location
9.7
This is the fourth time I have stayed at Newworld. Having them pick you up at the airport and then drop you off is a great perk. Their location is close to the MOA (Mall of Asia)less than p100 taxi fare. Getting a cab is no effort because their front door attendents do that for you. Using Agota to book the room saves about 40%. There is also a casino and spa. Nice place for the price.
Report this review
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Well Located Hotel with Good Amenities

Location, Friendly Staff, Sauna
8.7
This was our second time staying at the Networld hotel. The location is great and the price is reasonable. The King bed in the Super Deluxe room is huge, having plenty of real estate for 3 people (husband, wife, baby). There are doing some renovations of some floors. Because of this, we were told we had to move rooms on our last night. There is only one non-smoking floor, which is on the sixth floor. If you want to be on a higher level to have less street noise, you will have to take a smoking room, unfortunately. The only complaint is that the street noise can be a little loud regardless of which floor you are on. Windows aren't double paned. The sauna in the hotel is great. There is also a casino and two restaurants that serve up pretty good food. Free Internet is sufficient.
Report this review
Gary A. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2015
Good Location ... Good Staff

Location, Price and Staff
8
Well everything we need to do is within the area .... just ask the staff for anything else.
Report this review
Arai H. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2015
.

sauna
8.7
Report this review
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Poor Experience

Japanese Spa, airport shuttle,
5.3
I have now stayed 4 times at this hotel, because it is convenient to the airport with a shuttle service. They also have a nice japanese type spa that is nice to use after a long day or trip. However, on my last trip, I was sorely disappointed in their service. I checked in a 4 pm, and there were no rooms available...I was told to wait 10 mins upstairs and someone would come to let me know when the room was available...25 mins later, I had to go back to the desk, and was then given a smoking room...after much heated words on my part, I finally was given a non-smoking room at about 5 pm...I think this is unacceptable service. Having said that, the room was still comfortable, albeit a bit shabby, and the japanese spa is still great, with hot and cold soaking pools. The wait staff in the resting room on the next floor was also very accommodating with ordering food and drink while we relaxed in our robes.
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Overnight Stay in Manila

1.The staff. 2. The Room. 3. The Breakfast
9.7
It was very good and I will stay there during future visits to Manila
Report this review
Eileen R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Very clean, food was superb, helpful staff
8
The room is almost the same with a five star hotel. Very clean. The breakfast was superb! Will be coming back to this hotel!
Report this review
Masashi S. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2015
Good value hotel

Hot spring, staff and safety
7.3
Hotel itself is not so great, but cost performance is very nice and very safety compared to other hotels in Malate area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04