Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
981 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 8, 2016
clean, good location, fantastic

free airport shuttle, respectful staff, great location
8
Report this review
Masashi S. Business travelers Japan, January 8, 2016
friendly staff hotel

Friendly staff, location and cost performance
8
I usually stay this hotel for business trip. Staff is very friendly and flexible for my requests, safety, location is good. And what I like the most is free hot spring.
Report this review
Elizabeth N. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2016
Pleasant experience in Networld Hotel in Pasay

Service then staff then location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Calixto S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good.

Relaxing
7.7
Good & relaxing
Report this review
Calixto S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good

Location & staff
7
Relaxing
Report this review
Sam L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Quaint place for respite

Staff service, location, dining
7
If you're like me who prioritize basics like comfort, service and not the frills of a fancy hotel, then Networld is for you.
Report this review
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2015
Very Satisfied

Excellent and Friendly Customer Service, Cllean and Comfortable Facilities, High Regard to Prioritizing the Needs and Requests of Hotel Guest
9
Extremely satisfied and I will recommend Networld Hotel anytime!
Report this review
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
great Location

the price, location and cleanliness
8
the staff from security guards to everyone were courteous and good..the location was just right for our convention and the price we got from was a good deal! only thing i requested for non-smoking room but was given a smoking room...just realized it when we returned late in evening tired to complain...
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples Japan, October 20, 2015
Tired

location, air con, coffee
4.3
Check in was poor. No reservation on their books. had to show web booking conformation. Room was average bathroom old and dated. Beds hard as a rock. Check-out was slow. They did not believe what was taken out of mini bar and sent someone to check. The cost of the room you can stay in Kobe Japan at the Sheraton hotel for same money. Much bigger and better all round. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Had old japanese men with hookers roaming the hallways. Not a good look.
Report this review
Jonas V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
great location, excellent service

cleanliness, great service, great location
8.7
great for staycation
Report this review
1 - 10 of 290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05