or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
my stay at Networld

location staff and ambience generally
7.7
We enjoyed our stay overnight.the staff were good.we enjoyed dinner.my only slight criticism was that the room was tired.chips here and there and in need of a revamp.excellent location
April G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
The low-downs

Food, Quiet, Staff
7
Our check in was delayed for 30 minutes. My boyfriend took this seriously as we were expecting to be accommodated on time since we're tired from an overnight event out of town. Staff was polite and apologetic though. Tub was small for a 5'6" person. We didn't see the harbor view as promised but got a good view of our car down the parking lot. Breakfast was superb and learning how much it would cost to dine in Le Amoretto, it makes the deal absolutely cheap.
James P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great Value

Price, Location, staff
9.7
We had a great stay at this property. Great Value. We have stayed in several hotels near the Mall of Asia and other than the Sofitel which is great.......but expensive.......this one offered the best value. Excellent food......nice room with free wifi.......no extra charges which is nice. All in all would stay here again.
Frenie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
great stay.

one is the room, 2nd the staffs who are so accomodating and their genuine service
9
I noticed that a lot of japanese or chinese staying at the hotel. the fact its a japanese hotel?? was not the reason to like this hotel. My family and i had a great experience staying in their hotel. i hope they'll continue what they had started. I probably recommend networld to my friends and relatives.
Henry S. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great bfast..

bfast, location, accessibility
8.3
Joan T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel with spa sauna,accomodating staff.

Near at the airport,near at my favorite mall moa,and I like the free shuttle
9
Relaxing,with the room service massage.friendly staff.i want to get back there when I come back home in the Philippines again.
Victoria E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Convenient location

The location is the primary reason why I stayed here. Then, the buffet breakfast is also good. They have different menu everyday. There are only a few choices but they are good :)
9
It was good. Even though it was older compared to other hotels, it's convenient.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
It was good

Location, value for money
8.3
It served our purpose that we'll be accessible to Pope Francis
Toshio Y. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2015
Value as money

Restaurant, wifi, location
7
Convenient wifi in hotel and restaurant.
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Efficient and Fast

Location, efficiency and Fast
8.3
It was good. the lobby scent was like lavender, very calming. Breakfast was also good, too bad we're in a hurry to go to catch our flight.. But it was near Mall of Asia, so it's very convenient and easy access to the NAIA terminals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02