or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Interior Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe
Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Lounge Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Slot Machines Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Networld Casino Networld Hotel Manila - Counter Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Ieyda A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel but bad location

Room and hotel interior was nice, food also ok but not the surrounding
6
The location is not save for who travel alone. Anywhere got bad people. Must be careful if you decide to travel here alone.
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
3 star hotel

location, staff service, cheap
5.7
not good, old and dirty.
Irvin C. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Dirty room

Staff, staff, staff
5
My stat was bad. Room was dirty. Bed was not coformtable to sleep in.
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very Nice!

Price, clean, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall our stay was nice and short. The restaurant was very modern, good food. Breakfast buffet was amazing! The only negative thing I have to mention is the lobby area, I wish it were no smoking. It is not that big so, although we were on one end the smoke was overwhelming. I would recommend this hotel, just don't hang in the lobby if you don't smoke.
Judith H. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Look for another hotel that is quiet and updated

The people that help me with my language were nice, the free transport to the airport
4.7
I was not comfortable with the noise in the lobby, the elevator was small and the hallway had unpleasant smell with plastic cover on the floor
Claudia G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Comfort

Room facilities, location, ambiance
7.3
I had a great stay!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful , nice , clean room
6.7
Really relax and comfortable room . Good service and saff polite ! I will come stay again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location !

Enjoy, relax , comfortable
6
Environment and relax hotel , room clean , facility good and service
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort,relax and enjoyable
6
Very clean and nice hotel , next time I book this hotel again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Satisfaction hotel

Staff polite, good service and very friendly
7
Location easy find , food satisfaction, room clean , house keeping good in service ! Bathroom clean almost satisfaction . Next time come again ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - InteriorNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - StandardNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - LoungeNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Slot MachinesNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Networld CasinoNetworld Hotel Manila - CounterNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08