Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
403 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (403)
Sort by:
Sam L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Quaint place for respite

Staff service, location, dining
7
If you're like me who prioritize basics like comfort, service and not the frills of a fancy hotel, then Networld is for you.
Report this review
Jonas V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
great location, excellent service

cleanliness, great service, great location
8.7
great for staycation
Report this review
Eric K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2015
Nice place for short stay near to airport

Spacious. Nice food. Friendly staff.
7.7
It's a nice place if you just need a short stay near the airport. Can be quite noisy in the night
Report this review
Danilo J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
Facilities a little dated, but service is great

Service, Free sauna, Free breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Ester F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
first stay last stay

staff staff staff
5.3
The staff was great,everyone was very friendly and helpful. That was the only plus for the hotel. The room was small and the furnishings were old. The bed and pillow were as hard as a rock. I won't be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Arai H. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2015
.

sauna
8.7
Report this review
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Poor Experience

Japanese Spa, airport shuttle,
5.3
I have now stayed 4 times at this hotel, because it is convenient to the airport with a shuttle service. They also have a nice japanese type spa that is nice to use after a long day or trip. However, on my last trip, I was sorely disappointed in their service. I checked in a 4 pm, and there were no rooms available...I was told to wait 10 mins upstairs and someone would come to let me know when the room was available...25 mins later, I had to go back to the desk, and was then given a smoking room...after much heated words on my part, I finally was given a non-smoking room at about 5 pm...I think this is unacceptable service. Having said that, the room was still comfortable, albeit a bit shabby, and the japanese spa is still great, with hot and cold soaking pools. The wait staff in the resting room on the next floor was also very accommodating with ordering food and drink while we relaxed in our robes.
Report this review
Suie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Japanese food & SPA
8
Relaxing with nice SPA & Jacuzzi, all value for money
Report this review
Carol A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Good

Price, location , cleanliness
7.7
Good
Report this review
Tonybelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
I think most japanese stays here

it is near airport terminal 3, mostly the foods are japanese menu that you can order in your room
5.7
The room size is a bit small compared to other 3 star hotels I have stayed but it is clean and modest. There are only few channels on their cable. At their bar and resto, I love the food and the fresh fruit juices but I dont like their waiters, I have waited too long for my order..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 981 reviews Next page
Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03