or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Interior Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe
Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Lounge Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Slot Machines Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Networld Casino Networld Hotel Manila - Counter Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (307)
Sort by:
Priscilla M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Generally ok so we extended our stay.

Airport transfer, breakfast, attentive and proactive housekeeping staff
8.7
Commending your staff, Russell, Queencell, the airport transfer driver, your housekeeping staff. I also enjoyed your buffet breakfast, and nice food in your Japanese and Italian restos. I only got upset once last July 7 morning when your Frontline staff, is the name Roselle or Rochelle who was more friendly with foreigners than locals. She seemed irritated when I inquired on airport transfer schedule because instead of listening to me, she kept on pointing to the list of schedules. She told me 3 x "kaya nga Ito pinapa kita ko sa yo, 3:30 ang first sked.". That is why I replied to her that " are you being irritated by your customer?. Somehow her tone changed a bit. What I just inquired was if the airport transfer could not cover my early morning flight, can they help me get a cab. Maybe she may just improve her listening skills and also offer equal treatment to both foreign and local guests. Anyway, even with the rude treatment, I still decided to book again at Networld on July 14-17.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
great place

Friendly staff, easy access to everything. did I mention the wonderful staff
9
Ron D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

friendly staff,quality service and free night entertainment.
9.3
My stay at hotel was superb, first night i arrived got free access to internet, free wi-fi so able to keep in touch with friends and relatives. Restaurant was excellent as were the staff, comfortable rooms cleaned daily, easy access to sm mall of asia, little noisy as close to carriageway and overpass, but that is only fault, and if you could not sleep no problem as the bar is 24 hour and i did spend a couple of nights in there but was able to chat friends on internet back home.
Rusty D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
It's good but not too good.

casino, hotel entertainment, staff
7
It's fine, it's comfortable but renovation should be done. The rooms look a little to old.
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Hotel did not show how small the room was.

good massage and breakfast very close in the Hotel and friendly staff with comfort.
7
The bad problem was the Traffic and Construction with in the area.
Donn T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
very comfortable

fast service, great food, airport access.
9
great, even just for a night. enjoyed the live band. very relax environment.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Looked for another hotel

casino, location, nothing else
5
We did not enjoy our stay in Networld Hotel. The hotel is located centrally, but the surroundings are not that good to see, I don't know if that is something regular, but when we were there, there were a few girls. The room we had smells like smoke, so we have to go out and look for another place to stay because my friend who was with me is allergic to smoke. The hotel has a nice casino and a good spa based on what I read, but we had no time to try those because we have other activities outside.
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 26, 2013
A worth coming back hotel...

Attentive staff , affordable room rate , free airport van transfer
9
I stayed overnight only as I have an early connecting flight. The room that I took was all I expected basing from the hotel's review. Room rate was fare enough. Bathroom was well equipped. Pillow was not so comfortable though... Staff were very helpful and accommodating... Especially the bellboys and the security guards. I would surely come back in this hotel for my next travels.
Joseph C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
the stay is good, better and best.

free airport service to and from the terminal...
8.3
The stay is great... though a slight difficulties occur but tolerable. E.g. main light cannot be switched off during sleeping time, the window curtain is difficult to slide, the bathroom light switch is located outside the bathroom and is difficult to locate for being a first timer,,,, but my most comment is, the room rate is little expensive compared to other budget airport hotel. I highly recommend this for those (non-filipino) who wish to visit phillippines.
Hai Y. Solo travelers China, October 20, 2013
so many japanese!

near airport
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - InteriorNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - StandardNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - LoungeNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Slot MachinesNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Networld CasinoNetworld Hotel Manila - CounterNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02