Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
398 reviews

280 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (398)
Sort by:
Jonas V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
great location, excellent service

cleanliness, great service, great location
great for staycation
Report this review
Eric K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2015
Nice place for short stay near to airport

Spacious. Nice food. Friendly staff.
It's a nice place if you just need a short stay near the airport. Can be quite noisy in the night
Report this review
Danilo J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
Facilities a little dated, but service is great

Service, Free sauna, Free breakfast
Report this review
Ester F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
first stay last stay

staff staff staff
The staff was great,everyone was very friendly and helpful. That was the only plus for the hotel. The room was small and the furnishings were old. The bed and pillow were as hard as a rock. I won't be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Arai H. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2015

Report this review
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Poor Experience

Japanese Spa, airport shuttle,
I have now stayed 4 times at this hotel, because it is convenient to the airport with a shuttle service. They also have a nice japanese type spa that is nice to use after a long day or trip. However, on my last trip, I was sorely disappointed in their service. I checked in a 4 pm, and there were no rooms available...I was told to wait 10 mins upstairs and someone would come to let me know when the room was available...25 mins later, I had to go back to the desk, and was then given a smoking room...after much heated words on my part, I finally was given a non-smoking room at about 5 pm...I think this is unacceptable service. Having said that, the room was still comfortable, albeit a bit shabby, and the japanese spa is still great, with hot and cold soaking pools. The wait staff in the resting room on the next floor was also very accommodating with ordering food and drink while we relaxed in our robes.
Report this review
Carol A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015

Price, location , cleanliness
Report this review
Tonybelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
I think most japanese stays here

it is near airport terminal 3, mostly the foods are japanese menu that you can order in your room
The room size is a bit small compared to other 3 star hotels I have stayed but it is clean and modest. There are only few channels on their cable. At their bar and resto, I love the food and the fresh fruit juices but I dont like their waiters, I have waited too long for my order..
Report this review
Denis P. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
a good short stay

friendly staff, close to manila, good food
I had a good stay and I would stay again next time I come
Report this review
Victoria E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Convenient location

The location is the primary reason why I stayed here. Then, the buffet breakfast is also good. They have different menu everyday. There are only a few choices but they are good :)
It was good. Even though it was older compared to other hotels, it's convenient.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 962 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.