Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
31 reviews

281 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2015
Well Located Hotel with an Awesome Spa

Hugh bed (super deluxe room), Spa, Location
We've stayed at Networld a few times. Obviously, we keep coming back. The main reasons for coming back are: the huge bed in the Super Deluxe room (we have an infant sleeping with us, so we all can spread out); the great location; the super friendly and competent staff; free airport pick-ups and drop-offs; a reasonable price for the location, and the great spa. No hotel is perfect, so this hotel has issues. One issue is the road noise. I do have to use ear-plugs when sleeping, even having a room on a high floor. The Internet is not reliable and tends to be slow. The things we like about the hotel outweigh these negatives, so we keep going back. We will stay there again.
Report this review
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Well Located Hotel with Good Amenities

Location, Friendly Staff, Sauna
This was our second time staying at the Networld hotel. The location is great and the price is reasonable. The King bed in the Super Deluxe room is huge, having plenty of real estate for 3 people (husband, wife, baby). There are doing some renovations of some floors. Because of this, we were told we had to move rooms on our last night. There is only one non-smoking floor, which is on the sixth floor. If you want to be on a higher level to have less street noise, you will have to take a smoking room, unfortunately. The only complaint is that the street noise can be a little loud regardless of which floor you are on. Windows aren't double paned. The sauna in the hotel is great. There is also a casino and two restaurants that serve up pretty good food. Free Internet is sufficient.
Report this review
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Well Located and Mostly Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff, Sauna/Spa
This was our first time staying at Networld. We've typically stayed at Hotel Jen/Traders down the road. I chose it mainly for the location, which was great, and the cheaper price. The hotel picked us up from airport twice, and we took the shuttle to the airport twice. When there is no traffic, the journey doesn't take long in either direction. We had bad traffic one of the times from the airport, and it took five times as long. The hotel looks and feels a bit old and worn, but it was still comfortable and mostly well-kept. The rooms are large enough, and the bed in the deluxe room is massive. Shower and hot water were good. The staff are great. They were very accommodating when we wanted to change rooms and with other requests we had. There is free wi-fi in the room, and it worked pretty well. We set up and updated a new iPhone through the wi-fi, and it didn't take too long. I was pleasantly surprised. The food in the two restaurants was good and there were a variety of options. The breakfast buffet in the morning was sufficient. I was mostly Asian/Japanese fare, probably because of the large Japanese clientele the hotel gets. Room service was efficient, also. The spa and sauna are fantastic. It's a great add-on if you get the booking that includes the sauna. My only complaint is the road noise. This is the reason we changed rooms two times. Regardless of how high and far back in the hotel we moved, the road noise was still bad (loud motorbikes and sirens). It's mainly because there are single-pane windows installed. If they installed double-pane, soundproof windows, it would probably be ok. Even though all other aspects of our stay were very good, this noise issue could prevent us from staying again. If the hotel can replace the windows with soundproof windows, it would probably become our go-to Manila hotel.
Report this review
Frenie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
great stay.

one is the room, 2nd the staffs who are so accomodating and their genuine service
I noticed that a lot of japanese or chinese staying at the hotel. the fact its a japanese hotel?? was not the reason to like this hotel. My family and i had a great experience staying in their hotel. i hope they'll continue what they had started. I probably recommend networld to my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Joan T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel with spa sauna,accomodating staff.

Near at the airport,near at my favorite mall moa,and I like the free shuttle
Relaxing,with the room service massage.friendly staff.i want to get back there when I come back home in the Philippines again.
Report this review
Gary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good location except for the traffic

location, price and accessibility
Good !!!
Report this review
Gary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Our needs has been attended

location, staff,and attention
Fine we had accomplish our business
Report this review
Dulce A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice ,relaxing and good hotel
It's was so relaxing :)
Report this review
Neshamah J. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014

big room,easy access to airport, clean
we fully rested in this hotel while waiting for our international check in time.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
A pleasant stay

Food, airport shuttle and location
No problems at all, staff are very friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 962 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.