or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Frenie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
great stay.

one is the room, 2nd the staffs who are so accomodating and their genuine service
9
I noticed that a lot of japanese or chinese staying at the hotel. the fact its a japanese hotel?? was not the reason to like this hotel. My family and i had a great experience staying in their hotel. i hope they'll continue what they had started. I probably recommend networld to my friends and relatives.
Joan T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel with spa sauna,accomodating staff.

Near at the airport,near at my favorite mall moa,and I like the free shuttle
9
Relaxing,with the room service massage.friendly staff.i want to get back there when I come back home in the Philippines again.
Gary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good location except for the traffic

location, price and accessibility
8
Good !!!
Gary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Our needs has been attended

location, staff,and attention
8
Fine we had accomplish our business
Dulce A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice ,relaxing and good hotel
10
It's was so relaxing :)
Neshamah J. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
comfortable

big room,easy access to airport, clean
8
we fully rested in this hotel while waiting for our international check in time.
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
A pleasant stay

Food, airport shuttle and location
6.7
No problems at all, staff are very friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
Adam D. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel even better if you are a smoker

Close to Mall of Asia
7.3
Was a nice hotel but smoking is allowed everywhere so if you can stand the smell of smoke in everything then this is a good hotel for you
Mutya C. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Just fine for the price.

Great location
6.7
The rooms and hallway needs renovation. Elevator is so small, slow and old.
Eli O. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great Location

Near Star city, Ocean Park & MOA
8
Food is good but quite expensive, internet is only available at the restaurant and lobby not in rooms. With hot & cold shower, cable tv in rooms. The hotel location is good for vacation especially if your purpose in going to manila is to go to ocean park, star city and moa since they are all near to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02