Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Well Located Hotel with Good Amenities

Location, Friendly Staff, Sauna
8.7
This was our second time staying at the Networld hotel. The location is great and the price is reasonable. The King bed in the Super Deluxe room is huge, having plenty of real estate for 3 people (husband, wife, baby). There are doing some renovations of some floors. Because of this, we were told we had to move rooms on our last night. There is only one non-smoking floor, which is on the sixth floor. If you want to be on a higher level to have less street noise, you will have to take a smoking room, unfortunately. The only complaint is that the street noise can be a little loud regardless of which floor you are on. Windows aren't double paned. The sauna in the hotel is great. There is also a casino and two restaurants that serve up pretty good food. Free Internet is sufficient.
Gary A. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2015
Good Location ... Good Staff

Location, Price and Staff
8
Well everything we need to do is within the area .... just ask the staff for anything else.
Arai H. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2015
.

sauna
8.7
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Poor Experience

Japanese Spa, airport shuttle,
5.3
I have now stayed 4 times at this hotel, because it is convenient to the airport with a shuttle service. They also have a nice japanese type spa that is nice to use after a long day or trip. However, on my last trip, I was sorely disappointed in their service. I checked in a 4 pm, and there were no rooms available...I was told to wait 10 mins upstairs and someone would come to let me know when the room was available...25 mins later, I had to go back to the desk, and was then given a smoking room...after much heated words on my part, I finally was given a non-smoking room at about 5 pm...I think this is unacceptable service. Having said that, the room was still comfortable, albeit a bit shabby, and the japanese spa is still great, with hot and cold soaking pools. The wait staff in the resting room on the next floor was also very accommodating with ordering food and drink while we relaxed in our robes.
Peter F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Overnight Stay in Manila

1.The staff. 2. The Room. 3. The Breakfast
9.7
It was very good and I will stay there during future visits to Manila
Eileen R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Very clean, food was superb, helpful staff
8
The room is almost the same with a five star hotel. Very clean. The breakfast was superb! Will be coming back to this hotel!
Masashi S. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2015
Good value hotel

Hot spring, staff and safety
7.3
Hotel itself is not so great, but cost performance is very nice and very safety compared to other hotels in Malate area
Carol A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Good

Price, location , cleanliness
7.7
Good
Thomas G. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Well Located and Mostly Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff, Sauna/Spa
8.7
This was our first time staying at Networld. We've typically stayed at Hotel Jen/Traders down the road. I chose it mainly for the location, which was great, and the cheaper price. The hotel picked us up from airport twice, and we took the shuttle to the airport twice. When there is no traffic, the journey doesn't take long in either direction. We had bad traffic one of the times from the airport, and it took five times as long. The hotel looks and feels a bit old and worn, but it was still comfortable and mostly well-kept. The rooms are large enough, and the bed in the deluxe room is massive. Shower and hot water were good. The staff are great. They were very accommodating when we wanted to change rooms and with other requests we had. There is free wi-fi in the room, and it worked pretty well. We set up and updated a new iPhone through the wi-fi, and it didn't take too long. I was pleasantly surprised. The food in the two restaurants was good and there were a variety of options. The breakfast buffet in the morning was sufficient. I was mostly Asian/Japanese fare, probably because of the large Japanese clientele the hotel gets. Room service was efficient, also. The spa and sauna are fantastic. It's a great add-on if you get the booking that includes the sauna. My only complaint is the road noise. This is the reason we changed rooms two times. Regardless of how high and far back in the hotel we moved, the road noise was still bad (loud motorbikes and sirens). It's mainly because there are single-pane windows installed. If they installed double-pane, soundproof windows, it would probably be ok. Even though all other aspects of our stay were very good, this noise issue could prevent us from staying again. If the hotel can replace the windows with soundproof windows, it would probably become our go-to Manila hotel.
Rhezell E. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Refurbishment Needed

Location, dining staff and lobby
6.3
Disappointed all in all, the actual rooms are not even close to what the website has posted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03