or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Jennie E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean and accessible

near airport, accessible and clean room
6
Julius C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good and friendly staff

Very accommodating and friendly personnel clean room but hot hallway
8
No esue or concern
Ieyda A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel but bad location

Room and hotel interior was nice, food also ok but not the surrounding
6
The location is not save for who travel alone. Anywhere got bad people. Must be careful if you decide to travel here alone.
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
3 star hotel

location, staff service, cheap
5.7
not good, old and dirty.
Irvin C. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Dirty room

Staff, staff, staff
5
My stat was bad. Room was dirty. Bed was not coformtable to sleep in.
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very Nice!

Price, clean, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall our stay was nice and short. The restaurant was very modern, good food. Breakfast buffet was amazing! The only negative thing I have to mention is the lobby area, I wish it were no smoking. It is not that big so, although we were on one end the smoke was overwhelming. I would recommend this hotel, just don't hang in the lobby if you don't smoke.
Judith H. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Look for another hotel that is quiet and updated

The people that help me with my language were nice, the free transport to the airport
4.7
I was not comfortable with the noise in the lobby, the elevator was small and the hallway had unpleasant smell with plastic cover on the floor
Claudia G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Comfort

Room facilities, location, ambiance
7.3
I had a great stay!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful , nice , clean room
6.7
Really relax and comfortable room . Good service and saff polite ! I will come stay again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location !

Enjoy, relax , comfortable
6
Environment and relax hotel , room clean , facility good and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02