or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Interior Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko Spa Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe
Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Lounge Networld Hotel Manila - Electronic Baccarat Networld Hotel Manila - Slot Machines Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Networld Casino Networld Hotel Manila - Counter Networld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese Restaurant Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Franchesca M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
average

bfast. location. staff
7.7
Nice and satisfied.
Paul K. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
room reeked of cigarette smoke

spa
4
it was terrible. the room reeked of cigarette smoke. my wife got sick from the smell. we complained and all the could do for us was spray an air freshener. i am disabled and can't be around smoke. my wife got food poisoning from the food she ate at dinner. she vomited. i wasn't happy so i went to the front desk. now they said at 2:00 am that we could transfer to another room. by this time my wife had fallen asleep. we had to be up by 6:00 am because of my medical appointments that day.
Ian D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Old, mouldy

Location.
5.7
I was more interested in booking the spa than the hotel but since I needed to move around this part of Manila, I booked a room at Networld Hotel. The first thing that you notice is the overpowering smell of air freshener once you enter the lobby. I feel bad for the staff who had to spend hours in this nauseating chemical spray ... my nose was already itching within minutes of smelling it. The hotel itself is run-down and in need of major upgrade. My room had a mouldy smell to it, and water stains on the ceiling just added to the overall drab atmosphere. The TV is a bit complicated to figure since there are 2 remotes (1 for Japanese, 1 for English programs). The side table doubles as a radio and alarm console... an interesting throwback to the 80s... just like the rest of the hotel. Instead of small jars and packs of toiletries, there are wall-mounted dispensers of shampoo, soap and hair conditioner. Staff was great, though, particularly the concierge guys outside. The hotel has a great spa attached to it maybe not for the uninitiated since the Japanese style wet room requires full nudity for all guests (gender-segregated though). It is within minutes of Mall of Asia and right at the corner of the street leading to Makati, so your options are varied.
Priscilla M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Generally ok so we extended our stay.

Airport transfer, breakfast, attentive and proactive housekeeping staff
8.7
Commending your staff, Russell, Queencell, the airport transfer driver, your housekeeping staff. I also enjoyed your buffet breakfast, and nice food in your Japanese and Italian restos. I only got upset once last July 7 morning when your Frontline staff, is the name Roselle or Rochelle who was more friendly with foreigners than locals. She seemed irritated when I inquired on airport transfer schedule because instead of listening to me, she kept on pointing to the list of schedules. She told me 3 x "kaya nga Ito pinapa kita ko sa yo, 3:30 ang first sked.". That is why I replied to her that " are you being irritated by your customer?. Somehow her tone changed a bit. What I just inquired was if the airport transfer could not cover my early morning flight, can they help me get a cab. Maybe she may just improve her listening skills and also offer equal treatment to both foreign and local guests. Anyway, even with the rude treatment, I still decided to book again at Networld on July 14-17.
Anthony S. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Conviently near the Manila World Trade Center

Location, Staff & Convenience
5.3
Conviently near the Manila World Trade Center. That time we were doing an event at WTC, this hotel is the nearest which made it very convenient. Hotel staff were nice.
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, cultutal enhancement

service, comfort, imaculate
9.7
Truly satisfying! Highly recommendable!
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
never stay in this hotel again

very difficult to find restaurant, very quite, high speed internet
4
Juay T. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
good stay

staff location and room
7.7
in the room, sound from the street are able to be heard from the room quite clearly. got to work and improve on this
Rhoderick I. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
lousy
2.7
lousy
Alexander D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good hoel

Clean /easy access / good
10
It's good hotel clean i love this hotel we always stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - InteriorNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Reception at Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - Sm Kenko SpaNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydrojet Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - StandardNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Cafe and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - LoungeNetworld Hotel Manila - Electronic BaccaratNetworld Hotel Manila - Slot MachinesNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Networld CasinoNetworld Hotel Manila - CounterNetworld Hotel Manila - Kaishu Japanese RestaurantNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3B08