Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (195)
Sort by:
Arai H. Couples Japan, August 14, 2015
.

.
9
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Lousy
2
Bad
Report this review
David N. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Exceptional Value

Staff eagerness to serve, bountiful breakfast buffet, very hot water
9.3
This first stay at Networld left us very impressed. Apparently Networld acquired and renovated an established hotel, and achieved a new higher standard for the traveler. Bet the big name ala carte chain hotels are highly envious of Networld's customer satisfaction at a fraction of the cost. We found no hotter water anywhere in our Philippine travels, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. Networld management may have a contest running for employees to bend over backwards in offering unparalleled customer service. Highly recommend!
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Canada, July 17, 2015
Fantastic

Location,airport transfer,and cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic I will always stay at this hotel when I am in Manila
Report this review
James P. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
Nice property near Mall of Asia

Price, free airport shuttle, location near MOA
9.7
Great hotel for the money. I have stayed here many times and it's always top notch.
Report this review
James P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Diamond in the rough

Free airport shuttle, price, location
9.7
This is the fourth time I have stayed at Newworld. Having them pick you up at the airport and then drop you off is a great perk. Their location is close to the MOA (Mall of Asia)less than p100 taxi fare. Getting a cab is no effort because their front door attendents do that for you. Using Agota to book the room saves about 40%. There is also a casino and spa. Nice place for the price.
Report this review
Gary A. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2015
Good Location ... Good Staff

Location, Price and Staff
8
Well everything we need to do is within the area .... just ask the staff for anything else.
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Overnight Stay in Manila

1.The staff. 2. The Room. 3. The Breakfast
9.7
It was very good and I will stay there during future visits to Manila
Report this review
Eileen R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Very clean, food was superb, helpful staff
8
The room is almost the same with a five star hotel. Very clean. The breakfast was superb! Will be coming back to this hotel!
Report this review
Gary A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
I always refer this hotel to friends

location, night singer, friendly staff
8
It was a good stay close to what you wanted to do.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08