or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (186)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Overnight Stay in Manila

1.The staff. 2. The Room. 3. The Breakfast
9.7
It was very good and I will stay there during future visits to Manila
Eileen R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Very clean, food was superb, helpful staff
8
The room is almost the same with a five star hotel. Very clean. The breakfast was superb! Will be coming back to this hotel!
Albert D. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Expected something special for the price! Not so!

Proximity to the airport/staff helpfulness/free breakfast over the top!
5.3
Just an average place...stayed in 5 hotels and would rate this as the least desirable. I averaged about $50.00 per night in the other 4 hotels and had nothing but praise for them. I think problem here is that management/ownership is by a foreign outfit.
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
TOP SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION, SERVICE
9
My wife and arrived from ho chi minh 4:30 am front desk officer EYA met us at Bay 7 she was very polite and concerned since we we were waiting for the van to take to our hotel. When we arrived at the hotel we were given a one time courtesy to check in early (which is not supposed to be since it was 6 hours before the original check in time) We looked tired and sleepy. They (Networld) did not charge us half day rate thanks to honneylyn. Ramon was very courteous in bringing our bags to the Van. Looking forward to our next trip to manila. Worth our time and stay
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
my stay at Networld

location staff and ambience generally
7.7
We enjoyed our stay overnight.the staff were good.we enjoyed dinner.my only slight criticism was that the room was tired.chips here and there and in need of a revamp.excellent location
April G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
The low-downs

Food, Quiet, Staff
7
Our check in was delayed for 30 minutes. My boyfriend took this seriously as we were expecting to be accommodated on time since we're tired from an overnight event out of town. Staff was polite and apologetic though. Tub was small for a 5'6" person. We didn't see the harbor view as promised but got a good view of our car down the parking lot. Breakfast was superb and learning how much it would cost to dine in Le Amoretto, it makes the deal absolutely cheap.
James P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great Value

Price, Location, staff
9.7
We had a great stay at this property. Great Value. We have stayed in several hotels near the Mall of Asia and other than the Sofitel which is great.......but expensive.......this one offered the best value. Excellent food......nice room with free wifi.......no extra charges which is nice. All in all would stay here again.
Henry S. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great bfast..

bfast, location, accessibility
8.3
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
It was good

Location, value for money
8.3
It served our purpose that we'll be accessible to Pope Francis
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Efficient and Fast

Location, efficiency and Fast
8.3
It was good. the lobby scent was like lavender, very calming. Breakfast was also good, too bad we're in a hurry to go to catch our flight.. But it was near Mall of Asia, so it's very convenient and easy access to the NAIA terminals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A02