or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (179)
Sort by:
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
my stay at Networld

location staff and ambience generally
7.7
We enjoyed our stay overnight.the staff were good.we enjoyed dinner.my only slight criticism was that the room was tired.chips here and there and in need of a revamp.excellent location
April G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
The low-downs

Food, Quiet, Staff
7
Our check in was delayed for 30 minutes. My boyfriend took this seriously as we were expecting to be accommodated on time since we're tired from an overnight event out of town. Staff was polite and apologetic though. Tub was small for a 5'6" person. We didn't see the harbor view as promised but got a good view of our car down the parking lot. Breakfast was superb and learning how much it would cost to dine in Le Amoretto, it makes the deal absolutely cheap.
James P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great Value

Price, Location, staff
9.7
We had a great stay at this property. Great Value. We have stayed in several hotels near the Mall of Asia and other than the Sofitel which is great.......but expensive.......this one offered the best value. Excellent food......nice room with free wifi.......no extra charges which is nice. All in all would stay here again.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
It was good

Location, value for money
8.3
It served our purpose that we'll be accessible to Pope Francis
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Efficient and Fast

Location, efficiency and Fast
8.3
It was good. the lobby scent was like lavender, very calming. Breakfast was also good, too bad we're in a hurry to go to catch our flight.. But it was near Mall of Asia, so it's very convenient and easy access to the NAIA terminals.
Gary A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
We had a good stay

location, price and support
8
We find our stay comfortable .. at least we kow what to expect and do
Gary A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good Location

location, price
8
Good ... Nothing to expect more
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very Nice!

Price, clean, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall our stay was nice and short. The restaurant was very modern, good food. Breakfast buffet was amazing! The only negative thing I have to mention is the lobby area, I wish it were no smoking. It is not that big so, although we were on one end the smoke was overwhelming. I would recommend this hotel, just don't hang in the lobby if you don't smoke.
Judith H. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Look for another hotel that is quiet and updated

The people that help me with my language were nice, the free transport to the airport
4.7
I was not comfortable with the noise in the lobby, the elevator was small and the hallway had unpleasant smell with plastic cover on the floor
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel, a little old fashioned

location, cleanliness, food
8
I enjoyed my stayed here. The hotel is a bit dated but still holds up, nothing wrong with a nice old fashioned hotel. Only issue i had here was that they changed my room due to an availability difference from the agoda site and the actual hotel. They said they upgraded me from my room to a more expensive room with 2 beds, but the 2 beds were not full sized so it was snug fit for my wife and me, which would not have been the case if we'd gotten the room we booked with a queen size bed. The food in the restaurant was nice, good buffet with filipino food and also a selection of cereals, fruits and bread, there was also and 'egg station'. Apart from the mix up with the room, the staff were very friendly and helpful. As we were here as a stopover before going to Boracay for a couple of days, we asked if we could leave our big luggage there until we got back and they were happy to oblige. The security guards outside also hailed us a cab when we needed to leave the next morning too. Location is good, near the airport and also the Mall of Asia. Decent hotel, would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07