or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (170)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very Nice!

Price, clean, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall our stay was nice and short. The restaurant was very modern, good food. Breakfast buffet was amazing! The only negative thing I have to mention is the lobby area, I wish it were no smoking. It is not that big so, although we were on one end the smoke was overwhelming. I would recommend this hotel, just don't hang in the lobby if you don't smoke.
Judith H. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Look for another hotel that is quiet and updated

The people that help me with my language were nice, the free transport to the airport
4.7
I was not comfortable with the noise in the lobby, the elevator was small and the hallway had unpleasant smell with plastic cover on the floor
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel, a little old fashioned

location, cleanliness, food
8
I enjoyed my stayed here. The hotel is a bit dated but still holds up, nothing wrong with a nice old fashioned hotel. Only issue i had here was that they changed my room due to an availability difference from the agoda site and the actual hotel. They said they upgraded me from my room to a more expensive room with 2 beds, but the 2 beds were not full sized so it was snug fit for my wife and me, which would not have been the case if we'd gotten the room we booked with a queen size bed. The food in the restaurant was nice, good buffet with filipino food and also a selection of cereals, fruits and bread, there was also and 'egg station'. Apart from the mix up with the room, the staff were very friendly and helpful. As we were here as a stopover before going to Boracay for a couple of days, we asked if we could leave our big luggage there until we got back and they were happy to oblige. The security guards outside also hailed us a cab when we needed to leave the next morning too. Location is good, near the airport and also the Mall of Asia. Decent hotel, would stay here again.
Lee B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Not recommended

location only
3
I booked a non smoking room and on check in was given a smoking room. When I asked for a non smoking room I was told there were non available for the type of room that I had booked but I could pay more to change to a non smoking room. I only got my room changed once I demanded a full refund so I could check out and find another hotel. The food was also not good at all.
Franchesca M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
average

bfast. location. staff
7.7
Nice and satisfied.
Paul K. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
room reeked of cigarette smoke

spa
4
it was terrible. the room reeked of cigarette smoke. my wife got sick from the smell. we complained and all the could do for us was spray an air freshener. i am disabled and can't be around smoke. my wife got food poisoning from the food she ate at dinner. she vomited. i wasn't happy so i went to the front desk. now they said at 2:00 am that we could transfer to another room. by this time my wife had fallen asleep. we had to be up by 6:00 am because of my medical appointments that day.
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, cultutal enhancement

service, comfort, imaculate
9.7
Truly satisfying! Highly recommendable!
Alexander D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good hoel

Clean /easy access / good
10
It's good hotel clean i love this hotel we always stay here.
George P. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Very big beds, and rooms, close to airport

location, big bed, close to airport
7.7
location, big bed, close to airport
Atsushi T. Couples Japan, June 14, 2014
good location, close from the airport

free transportation services to airport, free wifi, nice breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03