or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (367)
Sort by:
Carol A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Good

Price, location , cleanliness
7.7
Good
Tonybelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
I think most japanese stays here

it is near airport terminal 3, mostly the foods are japanese menu that you can order in your room
5.7
The room size is a bit small compared to other 3 star hotels I have stayed but it is clean and modest. There are only few channels on their cable. At their bar and resto, I love the food and the fresh fruit juices but I dont like their waiters, I have waited too long for my order..
Victoria E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Convenient location

The location is the primary reason why I stayed here. Then, the buffet breakfast is also good. They have different menu everyday. There are only a few choices but they are good :)
9
It was good. Even though it was older compared to other hotels, it's convenient.
Gregory E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Networks budget hotel

The SM KENKO spa is great
6.3
It was nice for a budget hotel yummy breakfast
Jennie E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean and accessible

near airport, accessible and clean room
6
Julius C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good and friendly staff

Very accommodating and friendly personnel clean room but hot hallway
8
No esue or concern
Kyusun H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
WILL NEVER GO BACK
4
the room was terrible. they have a fantastic spa on the same building and a good japanese restaurant at the ground floor however, the hotel itself was just terrible.
Claudia G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Comfort

Room facilities, location, ambiance
7.3
I had a great stay!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful , nice , clean room
6.7
Really relax and comfortable room . Good service and saff polite ! I will come stay again !
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location !

Enjoy, relax , comfortable
6
Environment and relax hotel , room clean , facility good and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C06