or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Gary A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good Location

location, price and accessibility
8
Good
Fean A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not bad

Location (very near Star City and MOA), breakfast buffet (very good food selection), nice beds
7.3
Hotel was nicely located. The breakfast buffet was very good. The rooms were spacious enough. However, the pillows were too high.
Cristy S. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
A night in Networld Hotel

Delicious buffet, central location, lobby smells nice
7.7
Overall it was nice. The room interior though is quite old and the hallway to the rooms' lighting is a bit dark. The staff at the Sauna too is not accommodating.
Josefina W. Families with older children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Hotel is not much fair enough

Location, have airport shuttle and good food for breakfast
6
It okay but not nice enough to get a above 3 start rating. The staff was nice, food was good. The room is big enough, but the sheet are quite old and have stitches of the sheet. I was asked if I want a smoking or non-smoking room, I answered I want I non-smoking room, I got a smoking room. all available to drink outside the minibar are for sale like coffee and tea, They usually free in other hotel which is 3 start rating too. we just get to pay if you got some staff inside the minibar. I not listed in the menu for the price that coffee and tea have price. all the listed is the staff inside the minibar. I got to get the hotel because of location near in airport and near in the mall (MOA). but the hotel it self is far from another restaurant outside and no other place to buy food except the hotel restaurant. and a lot of customers is smoking. maybe it because it a casino hotel a lot of gambler probably are there. I not recommended this hotel to a family to stay.
Caroline P. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
GOOD

Good food, well maintained bathroom & accomadating staff.
6.7
Pleasant
Adinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
pretty good

friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
7.3
Precy V. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2013
The staffs were friendly especially in the restaur

The staffs, location is okay
6.7
Hanelli U. Families with older children Canada, July 10, 2012
Location - OK, Rooms - very bad

none
3
The hotel location is OK for those like us who wanted to see Mall of Asia. But the hotel itself needs to be improved. The rooms where we were staying smelled smoke, carpets are dirty and the toilet needs to be improved.
Masaharu S. Families with older children Japan, January 25, 2013
日本のビジネスホテルスタイルで居心地がいいです。

サウナが大変気に入っています。
7
嫁の実家に里帰りしたときに初日はいつも利用させて頂いております。 フィリピンサイドの家族もサウナは大変気に入っており、宿泊者は無料で利用出来るのでうれしいサービスです。 モールエイシアやロビンソンなど大型ショッピングモールも近くにあり、便利なのが気に入っています。
Keiji Y. Families with older children Japan, January 11, 2013
日本語が通じる便利なホテルでした

空港の送迎は、サービスでやってくれます
6
日本語で対応してくれますので不便を感じません出すいた。 宿泊客は、サウナを無料で(1日1回)はいれるのがとても良かった。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Networld Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06