Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Networld Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner Sen. Gil Puyat Ave,, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Networld Hotel Manila - Front Desk Networld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and Bar Networld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino Entrance Networld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko Reception Networld Hotel Manila - Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Networld Hotel Manila - Royal Room Networld Hotel Manila - Spa Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage Pool Networld Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Networld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin Bed Networld Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Networld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room Private Networld Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
26 reviews

280 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Rhezell E. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Refurbishment Needed

Location, dining staff and lobby
Disappointed all in all, the actual rooms are not even close to what the website has posted.
Report this review
Gary A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good Location

location, price and accessibility
Report this review
Fean A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not bad

Location (very near Star City and MOA), breakfast buffet (very good food selection), nice beds
Hotel was nicely located. The breakfast buffet was very good. The rooms were spacious enough. However, the pillows were too high.
Report this review
Cristy S. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
A night in Networld Hotel

Delicious buffet, central location, lobby smells nice
Overall it was nice. The room interior though is quite old and the hallway to the rooms' lighting is a bit dark. The staff at the Sauna too is not accommodating.
Report this review
Josefina W. Families with older children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Hotel is not much fair enough

Location, have airport shuttle and good food for breakfast
It okay but not nice enough to get a above 3 start rating. The staff was nice, food was good. The room is big enough, but the sheet are quite old and have stitches of the sheet. I was asked if I want a smoking or non-smoking room, I answered I want I non-smoking room, I got a smoking room. all available to drink outside the minibar are for sale like coffee and tea, They usually free in other hotel which is 3 start rating too. we just get to pay if you got some staff inside the minibar. I not listed in the menu for the price that coffee and tea have price. all the listed is the staff inside the minibar. I got to get the hotel because of location near in airport and near in the mall (MOA). but the hotel it self is far from another restaurant outside and no other place to buy food except the hotel restaurant. and a lot of customers is smoking. maybe it because it a casino hotel a lot of gambler probably are there. I not recommended this hotel to a family to stay.
Report this review
Caroline P. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014

Good food, well maintained bathroom & accomadating staff.
Report this review
Adinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
pretty good

friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
Report this review
Precy V. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2013
The staffs were friendly especially in the restaur

The staffs, location is okay
Report this review
Hanelli U. Families with older children Canada, July 10, 2012
Location - OK, Rooms - very bad

The hotel location is OK for those like us who wanted to see Mall of Asia. But the hotel itself needs to be improved. The rooms where we were staying smelled smoke, carpets are dirty and the toilet needs to be improved.
Report this review
Hiroyuki Y. Families with older children Japan, September 15, 2015

Report this review
1 - 10 of 962 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Networld Hotel ManilaNetworld Hotel Manila - Front DeskNetworld Hotel Manila - Le Amoretto Café and BarNetworld Hotel Manila - Majestic - Casino EntranceNetworld Hotel Manila - SM Kenko ReceptionNetworld Hotel Manila - DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Executive TwinNetworld Hotel Manila - Royal RoomNetworld Hotel Manila - Spa LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Hydro Jet with Massage PoolNetworld Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyNetworld Hotel Manila - Penthouse Twin BedNetworld Hotel Manila - Super DeluxeNetworld Hotel Manila - Tatami Room PrivateNetworld Hotel Manila - Standard

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.