Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nevsky Grand Hotel

10 Bolshaya Konyushennaya, Tsentralny District, Saint Petersburg, Russia 190000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nevsky 22 Hotel
Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Interior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Reception Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Buffet Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Interior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Buffet Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Exterior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Reception Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Buffet
Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Exterior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Exterior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Restaurant Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Interior Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Bathroom
Area: Tsentralny District Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Guillermo P. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 12, 2015
everything at the hotel was excellent,

location, clean, price
9.7
They called a taxi for me to airport 50 % more expensive. I asked to call another taxi and the clerk told me go and get it in the street. I did not hace time to make another arragement
Jw O. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2015
Best of Best Location

Location, Location, Location
5.7
I had to be surprised When i arrived this hotel at night. I had expected a comfortable hotel but rooms were too small and it was hard to take a shower in the bathroom. But Location is the best of the best at SPB
Pimpadsorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2015
I just love it. staffs are nice.

location, price and atmosphere
9.3
I love it.
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, November 27, 2014
CHEAP HOTEL

NICE STUFF
7
IT WAS OK
Na Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price and Nice staffs
8.7
I was a bit worried when I read a review about this hotel. After I stayed here for 3 days you really cannot expect more when you pay this reasonable price. Location is fantastic, Staffs are all nice and willing to help you and They offer reasonable breakfast! Room size is a bit small but reasonable for the price you pay. Only thing I didn't like was they start to breaking the wall from 9AM. So If you like to party late and sleep well till late in the morning this is a big minus. Overall, great stay!
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Ideal location Helpful Staff

Location Good breakfasts helpful staff
10
This was a brilliant location for St Petersburg it was 10 mins on foot from The Hermitage. it was near the cathedrals we wanted to visit (Kazan and On Spilled Blood). it was near the Irish and British Pubs and also had a good restaurant down stairs. It was not far from the railway station - Anna was very helpful and got us a tour o Catherine's Palace and the Amber Room.
Hamdi E. Groups Turkey, March 28, 2014
Daytime traveling and nightlife fun

Location, helpful reception, cheap
7
The best location in city, close to kazan cathedral, hermitage museum, church of the savior blood and especially metro. Very small and uncomfortable rooms. Average breakfast, reception speaks perfect english and very helpful. Rest of the staff doesn't speak english.
Ross S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
well positioned hotel

restaurant, position, price
9.7
the nevsky grand hotel is placed perfectly with sight seeing attractions within walking distance. it is also placed just far enough away from the bustling nevsky prospect. metro, canal cruises,shopping, winter palace ( hermitage ) all within a short distance. we stayed for eight days and did not feel let down at all with staff always pleased to help. we found the hotel was in a state of repair which they are working on with bathrooms already been renovated in the rooms that we had. the restaurant was very good with service and food exceptional. i ordered a steak and it was excellent compared to some i had ordered at other restaurants on our travels.there is a convenience store about 100 metres down the street which was handy for snacks and alcohol. our stay at the nevsky grand was good but do not expect a polished hotel. the only fault i could say about the hotel is the entry with a couple of small flights of stairs to negotiate. they have ramps to use for wheeled luggage which was not a problem for us.
Xiu C. Business travelers China, September 16, 2013
good location, terrible service, terrible manner

good location, fast wifi, easy find
4.7
We were not happy to stay here as the staff's manner was terrible. while I was check-in, I have told the staff I need the registeration while I check-out as the hotel I will live in Moscow needed. They gave me many many excuses said they can't offer and said: we make registeration by internet, no scan copy. If you have any problem with this, you can call us and we will said you stay with us...after I insisted I do need and just for incase to face the polices checking, the staff promise she will issue the copy one for us. But while I checked out, the manager said they didn't get any informaion about that and blame me I should pass the information clear!! That's their inner problem, how can I pass the information clear if your staff didn't pass it clear? Even the location is good, but their manner really made me unhappy in this trip. So I am not coming back next year. This hotel is the worst one during the days I stay there.
Terence R. Couples Canada, September 5, 2013
Good value centrally located

Location, staff and price
7.3
We had an uneventful stay - staff were helpful, the hotel was near to almost all the places we wanted to see and it made it easy to get around St. Petersburg and the surrounding area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nevsky Grand Hotel Saint PetersburgNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - InteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - ReceptionNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BuffetNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - InteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BuffetNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - ExteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - ReceptionNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BuffetNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - ExteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - ExteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - RestaurantNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - InteriorNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BathroomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BuffetNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - EntranceNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BathroomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - BathroomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest RoomNevsky Grand Hotel Saint Petersburg - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D08