or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Surroundings New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Kinga K. Couples Poland, August 28, 2013
centrally located

good value for hong kong
7.7
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
budget-friendly hostel

friendly staff, good location, strong wi-fi
7.7
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2013
The place is ok for budget travellers.

Easy access to to major attractions and transportation.
7.7
I was expecting a big room but it was small. The whole stay was ok. The important was we have a place to sleep and to freshen up because most of the time we were out the whole day.
Lin J. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2013
In Hong Kong, this hotel is around $ 200,

In Hong Kong, this hotel is around $ 200, more suitable for economic backpackers. Chungking Mansions Well, is the figure of cheap. Downstairs are all Indian, or African focal point. If you want to hav
6
In Hong Kong, this hotel is around $ 200, more suitable for economic backpackers. Chungking Mansions Well, is the figure of cheap. Downstairs are all Indian, or African focal point. If you want to have black Aventure, then you can try.
Lin J. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2013
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

none
6
Lie T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
It's Ok for the overall

Best location, so many restaurant in there and fast internet.
8
It's Ok for the overall to the value money I spent.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Centrally located, but a dump.

Central location, fast internet, and good food nearby. Nothing much else.
5
This is a depressing place. I didn't even have a window. I stayed here only to save money because I'm so damn poor. But the location (TST) can't be beat. But again, if you stay in TST, you'll need money to shop at the stores there. What else can I say?
Dennis D. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great time. Nice budget hostel

Wifi connection, bed comfort and hot and cold shower :)
7.7
The hostel is very nice for me as this is so cheap. But with all the basic ameties you can get. I would definitely come back to this hotel very soon!
Indrawan P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
near from shopping district

cheap, quiet , clean
7.7
very nice stay at this place.. this place very good for people tight in budget.. near from shopping district, and also surrounding good restourant. walk about 2 blocks and you can see 7eleven. very good place, very easy to find.
Louis H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
This hotel is so bad .

none and nothing at all. No good things to say about the hotel
3
Bad stay and very unpleasant experience! Checked out on Sunday and was told that we have to check out before 11 am. Don't recommend anyone to stay there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple bed room (1 Double + 1 Single)New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin roomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - SurroundingsNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room

Customer Reviews - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05