or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Surroundings New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Ryotaro N. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2013
Not bad only few min from the bus stop.

location was convinient.
8
Not bad for short stay or transit purpose traveler. Individual bath room is in the room
Ariel C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Just ok

Near to MTR
6.3
Ng V. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Not worth for money

very good location, no others
4
Dirty, bed is not comfort and no hair dryer provided. There are actually many others .
Colin C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Relaxing with plenty of sightseeing.

Internet, Staff, Attractions
8.3
Staf was attentive and attractions in the area provide plenty of diversions.
Go E. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2013
I think quit dangerous

only location.
5.7
Chungking mantion too dangerous. But location is very convenience from district In the Room has bad smell But manager was kind
Gan G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Convenience

Convenience, crowded, fun
5
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 29, 2013
I wouldn't recommend it

The African staff is kind
5.3
It was horrible, when I arrived at noon they told me I can only check in after 6 pm, so I had to go around the whole afternoon although I planned to do some work on my room. When I finally got my room the Wi-Fi didn’t work. I had to change the room, but the new room was very small, not much bigger than the bed, and especially the bathroom was very old, everything was in a bad condition. It seems it’s not a good idea to stay in a hostel with “China” in the name, because the owners don’t care about good conditions, as it is the case in cheap hotels in Mainland China. The only positive thing is that the African guys are kind, they did their best, but they can’t change the conditions of the hostel and the strange check-in rules. I will not stay there again.
How L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Room is clean, centrally located, MTR nearby

fast internet connection, clean room and easy to access public transport
7.3
Oleg T. Solo travelers Russia, April 27, 2013
Good price

Cheap, place, simple
8.7
Tommy L. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2013
nice stay at this hostel

clean, budget hostel, good location
7.7
so far so good when we stayed at new china yan yan guesthouse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple bed room (1 Double + 1 Single)New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin roomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - SurroundingsNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room

Customer Reviews - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04