or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Surroundings New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
cheap, small hotel

Good location, small room, cheap room
5
I went to stayed in this hotel (guest house) for first time and i confuse the way to go to check in because I have to go to check in and stay another block and make me confuse. check in take it for long time have to wait until they clean and clear the room.
Dessy R. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice

Location, nice staff, reasonable price
7.3
small room (as expected), but it was nice, with bathroom. close to MTR station, bus stop, star ferry pier, avenue of stars, shopping area, etc. Lift building is very small, often have to queue.
Erlina -. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Budget hotel

Good location
6
Small room, but not bad, the location hotel near with MRT and in central city, easy to access to anywere, and very easy to find restaurant. Price for the hotel is very cheap.........
Erlina -. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Budget hotel

Central location
6
Small room, but not bad, the location hotel near with MRT and in central city, easy to access to anywere, and very easy to find restaurant. Price for the hotel is very cheap.........
Kee P. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, and centrally located

Clean room, friendly staff, and centrally located
9.3
overall with a nice experience staying there. i have spent my enjoyable time at there. It is close to major shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui. Can take airport train to the guesthouse directly. Kindly advice exit Gate E(Peninsular Hotel) at Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station to go to Mansion 重庆大厦.
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Ideal for travellers with tight budget

Accesible, clean, affordable
6.3
This hotel is very affordable, centrally located. 5minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station. Just go straight to the 9th floor and inquire ONLY with their staff. be careful at the lobby of chungking mansion because a lot of hotel fixers. You can ask for assistance fron the security in which elevetaor to be used for this guesthouse.
Fangqi C. Solo travelers China, January 17, 2014
Pleased stay

Friendly staff and boss, clean room , cheap
8
I booked a twin room,got a triple, the owner communicate with us very friendly ,also the staff. Room is very clean,good enough, price we got is very cheap.very easy check in and out. Would like to come again.
Henry B. Business travelers India, January 10, 2014
convenient and business like

central location, food available for Indian taste, loud noice and lots of people of different nationalities for those who like that atmosphere
7.7
excellant specially those two african attendants, friendly and co-operative. Hotel situated in a busy area and for those who like lots of crowd
Edgyn M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great location but very small room

Great Location
6
The location of guesthouse is near to many tourist spot like Avenue of Stars, HK museum, HK Space museum etc. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Room is very small that me and my husband can't stand at the same time because there's no extra space for the luggages that one of us needs to stay on the bed. They do not provide shampoo and soap so better bring your own.This guesthouse is backpacker friendly. But if you have too much luggage I'm not sure if you will fit in their room. Also, on our last day, my husband and I went out to have breakfast and took some picture in Avenue of Stars. When we came back to the guesthouse our keys are no longer working and the staff leads us to 8th floor where our luggages are located. OMG! They checked-out us without any notification and it's just 11am. Good thing that we already fixed our thing before going out.
Wan H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Reasonable Price & Good

Good price, city center & good location
6
Nice & good...center to anywhere shopping area..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple bed room (1 Double + 1 Single)New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin roomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - SurroundingsNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room

Customer Reviews - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02