or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Surroundings New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (294)
Sort by:
Mike T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7.3
ok
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7.3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Debajyoti S. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5.3
Its ok, quite small,
Jiann L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
strategic

location, comfort, transport
6.7
Old building with strategic location. Generally it is comfortable. For ladies extra caution is necessary. lift waiting might be long. Good deal for price.
Deep B. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8.3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
not niced hotel

bad hotel in town
2
very stupidity hotel don't choose.
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
unclean, no hot water

central location near MRT
3.7
i checked in quiet late, and was given a room with no outer window,so it was quiet stuffy inside, but it was too cold to turn the air con on either there were no hot water, despite me turning on the switch and waiting for a long time the toilet couldnt really flush after use, and i was stuck with a strange toilet smell every single time i use it in the room, i dont think i will book this hotel again
Sim B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
the place can be cleaner

location and price
4.7
I stayed In different guest houses In Chung King Mansion before, this is one of the least desirable stay.
Lee L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Relaxing.

Location, friendly staff and cost efficient.
8.3
I always enjoy my stay at the New China Yan Yan Guesthouse because of it's great central location right in the heart of Nathan Rd. in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district! You can't beat the price. And, as soon as you set foot outside on the road, there is shopping and great restaurants as well as the Hong Kong subway within a 5 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple bed room (1 Double + 1 Single)New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin roomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lift LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - SurroundingsNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room

Customer Reviews - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06