or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C5, Floor 7 Block C, ChungKing Mansion, No .36-44 Nathan Rd, Kowloon , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Room New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Different Bed Sheet New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Lotion New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Towel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Heater New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-condition
New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFI New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room 707 New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire Alarm New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exit New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Award New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest House (Chinese) New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest House New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest House Main Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Cyril A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
Worst experience ever / most embarassing moment

good location. nothing more.
3.3
I am not happy about this booking. Ive never seen any place like this before. Ground floor looks like a market. When we got there, we were shown another room which is in another floor. I demanded to put us in 7th floor coz that's what i chose in the first place. Receptionist was very ill-mannered. He answers back to customers. The place was full of junk! Cartons on the floor, dust everywhere since some of the rooms are still being built. Elevator is very small, and is always full because some men take hollow blocks in a wheel & barrow to another floor from the ground floor. It was totally a roller coaster experience. The room presented to us wasn't clean at all, as the previous customers just left before we came. Very thin mattresses, ugly curtains, very small space more like a coffin. Toilet is unbelievably small! Ugliest thing i've ever seen! It looks jurassic! There wouldn't be any space to swing a cat inside! I didn't actually stay here,although I paid full for the accommodation. It doesn't matter anymore for me. I don't think I would be able to sleep at night inside those walls. Never book in ChungKing Mansion. That will be the biggest regret in your life!!!!! Adios!
Travel tip: Never book in this place!!!!
Allen T. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Value for money

Value
6
Tiny room but hey its hong kong so...Never expect too much if you are paying that much
Hotel Feature Tip: Not alot tonexpect
Davide D. Solo travelers Italy, July 13, 2012
Small hostel

Good position, clean
5.3
Small hotel, Tiny rooms, not good "impact" when approact the reception at 3rd/F : " ...do not trust anybody and go straight to 15th/F...".
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Clean and well located

Location location location
7
A cheap but well located hotel in the infamous Chungking mansions. Service is ok you won't be able to check in til 1pm and there aren't many smiles. The room was clean and the air con and WiFi worked fine. Its fine for a couple of nights but any longer and you might want to look for a bigger room.
Rowie D. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Hotel Picture Are Reliable

Price And Location
10
Place are extreme clean,small room size,great location,room are cleaned by hotel staff everyday.Hotel floor are feeling safe and have our own room key to access anytime.Price are the cheapest in the downtown area.Location are quite central located where we can find all we need in this place.
Mathere S. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Fit for budget travelers

price and the cleanliness
10
the hotel are quite clean and look new,their entire place with free wifi and in room shower.Tiny room but have room key and make we feel secure to live with them.The owner are quite understanding and honest,try to satisfy for all the guests.Staff are helpful too.But the building little bit messy in the ground floor since there are too many people.Anyway,for hotel it's fir for budget travelers.
Atthagon R. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2012
Hospitable staff,clean but small room

Location and price
8
This hotel is quite central located,clean and look bright shine.Very small room with private shower,small lift as well.The staff are very polite and very helpful,guiding us to different place of Hong Kong.Great Value and recommended!
Cheng J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Great deal of money!

Free wifi,great location
10
We travel with friends and this place quite good value,everything is function orderly,staff are quite nice and the place look clean also.The lift are really small and the ground are too crowded.The hotel with guest own room key and that's okay.And they are just the entrance of metro,and easy to access all Hong Kong.
Martine P. Couples Canada, June 8, 2012
Tiny rooms, extremely noisy

Located just across the subway
5.3
Stay away from this hotel. It does not have much to recommend other than it was clean. Our room was next to the reception and with the paper thin walls, we heard everything that went on, including the owners and their child till late at night. Then, on two different nights, we were woken up by guests locked out of the hotel (banging on the door) or wanting something but not being able to find anybody at the reception. When we tried to do our checkout, we had to search for the owner who was in a room sleeping. No water pressure and the toilet would not flush. Need I go on? Don't book this hotel!
Roslan R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
4
the room was so small and were not cleaned for the duration of our 4 night stay. if you're travelling with family, this place is not suitable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop for cheaper goodies in Mongkok. Tsim Sha Tsui is just too expensive for budget shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed RoomNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Different Bed SheetNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath LotionNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath TowelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HeaterNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FridgeNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-conditionNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFINew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room 707New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire AlarmNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ExitNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - AwardNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest House (Chinese)New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest HouseNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - New Chung King Mansion Guest House Main EntranceNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Welcome To New Chung King Mansion Guest HouseNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lift LobbyNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Guest HouseNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Map To Hotel ReceptionNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Check-In Main AddressNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Star FerryNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Victoria HarborNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Victoria HarborNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor


AS-AGWEB-3A03