Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Epoch Hotel

120 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Saigon Railway Station, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room with King Size Bed New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Leaflet Corner New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities
Area: Saigon Railway Station Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Overnight near train station

Location to train station . Comfort . Staff
9
Very good overnight stay as departing train station very early. Transfer from airport easy and all staff very helpful. Great air con in room too
Report this review
Choong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Worst Breakfast ever

Location
4
Terrible Wifi and worst breakfast I ever had.
Report this review
Liana L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay alone in a busy city

Helpful Staff, Comfortable Room
9
It was my first time staying alone in an overseas hotel and I'm glad it went smoothly. The staff were very helpful and I felt safe in the room which had a very comfortable big bed and wasn't lacking in the basic amenities. The only gripe was the noise from the traffic outside as the location is along a busy street but I guess that can't be helped. Room service was quick and efficient. They even prepared my order for me in advance on the 2nd night as I arrived back at the hotel late after a concert and the restaurant was closed. I was a little disappointed that my room had not been made up while I was out the entire day but that wasn't really too much of an issue for me. Checking out was hassle free and the reception let me use their Business Room to print my airline e-ticket.
Report this review
Valerie T. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Conference Stay

close to the conference venue, good price, nice food
8
Comfortable room, very good value for money
Report this review
Trung D. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Too noisy

Location
4.3
Too noisy at night. Toilet got problems. Room has smell.
Report this review
Jinho W. Business travelers South Korea, November 10, 2013
clean room and attentive staffs

clean room and attentive staffs, good spa
7
very poor internet speed, I couldn't use internet in my room only in lobby
Report this review
Dong J. Families with young children South Korea, November 9, 2013
noisy hotel

none
2.3
I have stayed in a junior sweet room for 2 days with my family. Every evening, it was very noisy until 10pm because there was a local karaoke nearby the hotel and the soundproof facilities of the hotel was really poor. The room smelled offensive and the drainge of water in the bathtub did not work. The beds in the room were very uncomfortable (I felt back pain). The only thing I liked in this hotel was the city view in the restaurant in the morning.
Report this review
Seow K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Simple and quiet stay with no rush for breakfast

No crowd, easy to get a cab at any time and very friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Very satisfied and happy with the consistency of service. Quick check in as details already taken care of before arrival. Check out quick too if not too many at same time.
Report this review
Candice S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
convenient

location to railway
5.3
the hotel was a little run down, shower was awful. Staff were friendly and the location to the train station was great for our needs.
Report this review
John W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Saigon Hotel with European feel

Food, Staff, ....
7.7
Nice time at the Epoch great staff, but the rooms are dated like you would find in eastern Europe which was a let down from the modern and fresh reception. Its located on a busy intersection so even on the upper floors you have traffic noise all night as Saigon people are 24hr people!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Piano BarNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room with King Size BedNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Leaflet CornerNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch SuiteNew Epoch Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Epoch Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03