or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Front Desk New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Lobby Cafe New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hallway New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Double Solo Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Family Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Solo Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Vebeth F. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9.3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Groups Russia, February 11, 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6.3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Groups Canada, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Groups China, August 9, 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7.7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7.3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Shopping Tip: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Couples RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Front Desk New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Lobby CafeNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - HallwayNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Double Solo RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Family RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Solo Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05