or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exterior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exterior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Front Desk New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Lobby Cafe New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hallway New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Double Solo Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Family Room New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Solo Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Janina A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5.7
It was okay.
Camille A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8.3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Solo travelers Italy, May 7, 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5.7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9.3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6.7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Groups Russia, February 11, 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6.3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Groups Canada, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Groups China, August 9, 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Couples RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ExteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ExteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - InteriorNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Front Desk New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Lobby CafeNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - HallwayNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Double Solo RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Family RoomNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Solo Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03