or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Eve's Kiosk Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Shops New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior
New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Nakamura M. Groups Japan, October 14, 2014
Suitable for diving lodge

Location, swiming pool, reasonable price
8
Just being central Panagsama beach, it was very good location for divers. You can dive with a huge school of sardines in front of the hotel. Although not a luxury hotel, quite comfort for diving lodging.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
very friendly staff, good value hotel near beach.

staff, staff,staff.
8.3
Very enjoyable and will definitely return.
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
good location, friendly staff and comfortable room

large room, close to beach and kind staff
9.7
i have a enough rest regardless of rainy weather.
Anthony H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great location with own dive shop

A nice clean room with swimming pool and dive shop
8.3
I spent 3 days here to relax and do some diving. I found my room clean and spacious and the staff were friendly and offered me a nice breakfast also there is a swimming pool. They have there own dive shop next door which made it perfect choice for me as I wanted to do some diving while in Moalbaol and all was within my budget.
Anna F. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
its fine but sometimes boring...

approachable staff,nice room,quiet sorroundings
7.7
during our stay,its ok,they have approachable staff and a nice room,but there faucet the water run very slow...and no television at our room ,very boring.... i suggest to put television on there respective room...
Steve R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good hotel staff happy to look after you

Nice clean pool, good food
8
On the edge of the village so you walk past every thing when you go out for a walk instead of starting in the middle. Great food, staff happy and smiling and pleased to serve you. Room was very clean and plenty of space to put your clothes. I would stay here again without doubt, good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Chilli bar serves very good food and the menu has quite a choice.
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Basic accomodationa good location for divers.

Reasonably helpful staff
5.3
Moalboal is a good resort for divers.. About a 2 hour bus journey south from cebu city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This accomodation was basic, but if your plans are to be using the diving facilities, adequate..
Craig B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Good location, but better options available

Location
5.7
We were not overly impressed with the room or the staff service upon arrival. We ended up looking down the street the next night and found a hotel with a balcony overlooking the ocean with similar features to Eve's. Overall, I would recommend looking into other options (Savedra Hotel was nice).
Mitchell K. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel good service

price /location
8
Nice size room for price ocean near by good food and service well kept pool and grounds. Dive shop next door. Many shops and bars/food over looking sea
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good diving in area
Alexis C. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
uncomfortable at best

close to the beach
3.7
It was very uncomfortable. I had no hot water, no air conditionning and no tv. I paid about in low season. I will never ever stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort CebuNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - ShopsNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08