Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Eve's Kiosk Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Shops New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel Exterior New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel Exterior New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest Room New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest Room
New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Surroundings New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/Terrace New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
12 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Marceline L. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2015
Perfect location

Perfect location. Nice pool.
6.3
The bathroom really deserves a refurbishment otherwise it was a nice hotel.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
very friendly staff, good value hotel near beach.

staff, staff,staff.
8.3
Very enjoyable and will definitely return.
Report this review
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
good location, friendly staff and comfortable room

large room, close to beach and kind staff
9.7
i have a enough rest regardless of rainy weather.
Report this review
Anthony H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great location with own dive shop

A nice clean room with swimming pool and dive shop
8.3
I spent 3 days here to relax and do some diving. I found my room clean and spacious and the staff were friendly and offered me a nice breakfast also there is a swimming pool. They have there own dive shop next door which made it perfect choice for me as I wanted to do some diving while in Moalbaol and all was within my budget.
Report this review
Steve R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good hotel staff happy to look after you

Nice clean pool, good food
8
On the edge of the village so you walk past every thing when you go out for a walk instead of starting in the middle. Great food, staff happy and smiling and pleased to serve you. Room was very clean and plenty of space to put your clothes. I would stay here again without doubt, good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Chilli bar serves very good food and the menu has quite a choice.
Report this review
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Basic accomodationa good location for divers.

Reasonably helpful staff
5.3
Moalboal is a good resort for divers.. About a 2 hour bus journey south from cebu city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This accomodation was basic, but if your plans are to be using the diving facilities, adequate..
Report this review
Alexis C. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
uncomfortable at best

close to the beach
3.7
It was very uncomfortable. I had no hot water, no air conditionning and no tv. I paid about in low season. I will never ever stay there again.
Report this review
Michel D. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2012
Hotel confortable, personnel sympa!

Chambres spacieuse, hôtel très calme
7.3
J'ai aimé mon séjour à cet hôtel. Le personnel est souriant, répond à nos besoins avec le sourire et rapidement! Le menu du restaurant est moins intéressant que ce que l'on peut trouver tout près. Alors, c'est facile d'aller manger ailleurs le soir!
Restaurant Tip: Il y a un excellent restaurant italien à deux pas. Le "Cabana". Le restaurant a une terrasse en bord de mer et on y trouve des plats de presque toutes les nationalités. Prix raisonnables
Report this review
Michel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 5, 2012
chambre avec un restaurant à côté

une piscine
5.7
la chambre était prête. mais chambre sans fenêtre et bruyante donnant sur le restaurant. heureusement tout le monde ce couche relativement tot. par ailleurs situation à l'entrée du village. j'ai été plongé chez cebu divers et vraiment excellent! j'ai voulu prolonger mon séjour mais les prix étaient élevés pour ce que c'était par rapport à la région.
Travel tip: Reservez une nuit puis vous trouverez ce qui vous convient le mieux.
Report this review
Tomokazu T. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2013
ゆとり

広さ。オーシャンビュー。ベランダ。
6
wifiが部屋で使えなかった。朝食を運んでくれて、ベランダで食べられたことがよかった。料金がもっと安ければいい。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 34 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort MoalboalNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - ShopsNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel ExteriorNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel ExteriorNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - GardenNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceNew Eve’s Kiosk Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08